Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+353) 871708833

(+44) 7380262814

You can not send a private message to TV Luna

You need to be logged in before you can send TV Luna a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

   Celebrating my 60 reviews my biggest thanks to my adorable clients for the amazing moments xxxx

 

    BEWARE FAKE PROFILES AND FAKE PICTURES...READ REVIEWS TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENTS x

**100% AMATEUR Pictures ****Photoshop free...What you see is what you get xx ***

** I have got plenty of outfits...anything you want I could wear for you!!!**

 

Hello Gentleman,

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

I’m Luna a sexy and clean T-girl with a beautiful smile behind the door, charming, discrete, friendly and very warm

I am a Genuine High Class Escort well mannered and reliable, a perfect choice for first timers, I am caring, gentle and sensitive and a great listener, provide a NO Rush relaxing service, a true experience

I'm classy, intelligent and sophisticated your perfect choice for a dinner date, take me out and let me surprise yourself tonight…

The cleaner and nice you are, the better the service…if you have any others queries don’t hesitate to call.

Get in touch let me tell you a secret!!! xx Luna

P S. Private numbers or Blocked calls will be ignored

General

Age
27
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′9′
Chest size
38″
Waist
37″
Penis
8″ long
Circumcised
Yes
Hips
18″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
3 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Homosexual
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive

Communication

Nationality
Argentine
Responsiveness
Does not respond to PM
Speaks
English (Native)
Spanish
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
Yes
Forum User
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
€100.00
£100.00
45 minutes
€150.00
£150.00
First hour
€200.00
£200.00
TV Luna charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that TV Luna will make appointments to meet you.
TV Luna may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
18 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Kilkenny, Kilkenny City
19 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Kilkenny, Kilkenny City
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Kilkenny, Kilkenny City
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Kilkenny, Kilkenny City
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Kilkenny, Kilkenny City
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Kilkenny, Kilkenny City
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Kilkenny, Kilkenny City
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Kilkenny, Kilkenny City
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Kilkenny, Kilkenny City
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Kilkenny, Kilkenny City
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Kilkenny, Kilkenny City
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Kilkenny, Kilkenny City
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Kilkenny, Kilkenny City
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Kilkenny, Kilkenny City
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Kilkenny, Kilkenny City
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Kilkenny, Kilkenny City
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Kilkenny, Kilkenny City
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

98%

Would repeat

98%

62 Escort reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating