Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+353) 870993242

You can not send a private message to Samanta Dominatrix

You need to be logged in before you can send Samanta Dominatrix a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Hi guys,

If you wish to have a good time next to a sexy owner then you should call me. I am an specialist lady in domination you will be my slave, do not worry, I know well how to treat you submissive way with different levels largely soft level if you are beginner in this. 

NO PRIVATE NUMBER, please .. kisses

General

Location
Age
46
Hair
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′4′
Bust size
38 B Natural
Waist
36″
Hips
39″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Natural
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Spanish
Speaks
English (Native)
Spanish

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
€100.00
45 minutes
€150.00
First hour
€200.00
Samanta Dominatrix charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Samanta Dominatrix will make appointments to meet you.
Samanta Dominatrix may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
21 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
22 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

100%

4 Dominatrix reviews