Choose a phone number to call

(+353) 877662179

(+44) 7577116653

You can not send an email to Abigail Mature

You need to be logged in before you can send Abigail Mature a message.

You can not send a private message to Abigail Mature

You need to be logged in before you can send Abigail Mature a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

 

I am the real English girl next door/ bored housewife who loves the company and attention of genuine gentlemen.

A down to earth Northern Lass, loads of fun, broad-minded and sassy.  With large breasts and a full curvy figure, I have a large, chunky bottom - great to come all over.  I am not slim, so if you love a real woman - look no further.

I am a mature, passionate and educated lady who I am sure you will feel totally at home with. Maybe the MILF you have always dreamed of!

I am comfortable with entertaining all age groups of gentlemen and love long, sensual kissing sessions, touching and caressing and have plenty of curves for you to run your hands over. I specialise in making gentlemen feel really special, your needs are the most important thing to me during our date and provide the ultimate full on Experience.

I love roleplay and do all scenarios including taboo.  

Looking for a proper Girlfriend Experience? Then I could be your girlfriend for an hour or two, we can share a glass of wine and take things at your pace, teasing you to dizzy heights of pleasure.  No limit to the number of times you can come!

Visit me in my luxury, private apartment, clean towels, shower and refreshments always available.

Please don't ring from a withheld number or landline - you will need a mobile to phone from the landmark for directions.

General

Age
50
Eyes
Green
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′2′
Bust size
38 E Natural
Waist
28″
Hips
44″
Dress size
42 (L)
Shoe size
4 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
English
Responsiveness
Very responsive to PM
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
Yes
Forum User
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£70.00
45 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£130.00
Additional hours
£120.00
Dinner date
£360.00
Abigail Mature charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Abigail Mature will make appointments to meet you.
Abigail Mature may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
20 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Belfast, Belfast City Centre
21 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Belfast, Belfast City Centre
22 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Belfast, Belfast City Centre
23 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Belfast, Belfast City Centre
24 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Belfast, Belfast City Centre
25 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Belfast, Belfast City Centre
26 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Belfast, Belfast City Centre
27 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Belfast, Belfast City Centre
28 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Belfast, Belfast City Centre
29 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Belfast, Belfast City Centre
30 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Belfast, Belfast City Centre
1 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Belfast, Belfast City Centre
2 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Belfast, Belfast City Centre
3 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Belfast, Belfast City Centre
4 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Donegal, Letterkenny
5 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Donegal, Letterkenny
6 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Donegal, Letterkenny
7 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Belfast, Belfast City Centre
8 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Belfast, Belfast City Centre
9 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Belfast, Belfast City Centre
10 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Belfast, Belfast City Centre
11 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Belfast, Belfast City Centre
12 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Belfast, Belfast City Centre
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

97%

Would repeat

94%

143 Escort reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating