• Sofie Big Girl is a sexy Spanish escort in Dublin 5, Dublin
  • Sofie Big Girl is a hot and horny Spanish escort from Dublin 5, Dublin
  • Sofie Big Girl is a high class Spanish escort Dublin 5, Dublin

Sofie Big Girl

Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
Fri 13th January → Sat 11th Feb
(+353) 838833599
  • Withheld numbers
  • Text messages
  • PM messages
  • Out of hours calls
Add to my favourites
  • Photos are not verified
    The photos of this escort have not been verified as authentic by our team
  • Jessdubli
    Jessdubli Jessdubli
    No posts

Communication

Nationality Spanish

Facilities

Disabled friendly Yes
Drinks supplied No
Showers available Yes
Will travel to Will travel nationally
Call types In calls and out calls

Sofie 's Traits

Type Independent Female Escort
Age 22
Hair Brunette
Eyes Brown
Ethnicity Ebony
Height 5′6′
Bust size 48 DD Natural
Waist 39″
Hips 23″
Dress Size 46 (XL)
Pubic area Shaved
Sexuality Heterosexual
Smoker No
Anal Active, Passive

In call rates

 
30 minutes €90.00
45 minutes Ask
First hour €180.00
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Out call rates

 
30 minutes €90.00
45 minutes Ask
First hour €190.00
Additional hours Ask
Dinner date Ask
Half day Ask
Full day Ask

Average Ratings

Sofie Big Girl hasn't had a review yet. Were you their lucky first? Write about it!
Meet the enticing and delightful Sofie Big Girl. She is a 22 year old escort in Dublin 5, Dublin who has brunette hair, brown eyes and has stats of . Call now to arrange a date.

My Introduction

Big Sexy Girl

Welcome!

My name is Sofie If you are looking for a escort beautiful and fun, then you are in the right place.
A classy, intelligent, beautiful and sexy with a gorgeous smile, charming personality, and great sense of humour.

 

Hair: Brow

Body: Fat

Eyes: Brow

Size: 46

Ethnicity: Black

Height: 5'5

Bust size: 48 DD Natural

Bum: GG Natural

Pubic area: Shaved

Sexuality: Hetero

Smoker : No

I Can Go To Your Home Or Hotel Anywhere Or Nearby Town,please Allow 40mins to 1hr Notice For Traveling.

Sofie Big Girl charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

Gallery

Flag photos

Photos of Sofie Big Girl

Sofie Big Girl is a sexy Spanish escort in Dublin 5, Dublin
Sofie Big Girl is a hot and horny Spanish escort from Dublin 5, Dublin
Sofie Big Girl is a high class Spanish escort Dublin 5, Dublin
Sofie Big Girl has no reviews, yet

Reviews are an important part of the Ireland community, and allow clients like yourself to get a good idea of what to expect before you visit the escort. Unfortunately Sofie Big Girl hasn't been reviewed yet.

Diary

These are the times that Sofie Big Girl will make appointments to meet you. Sofie Big Girl may not always be available at the specified times.

Date Time Location
19th Jan Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
20th Jan Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
21st Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
22nd Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
23rd Jan Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
24th Jan Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
25th Jan Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
26th Jan Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
27th Jan Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
28th Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
29th Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
30th Jan Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
31st Jan Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
1st Feb Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
2nd Feb Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
3rd Feb Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
4th Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
5th Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
6th Feb Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
7th Feb Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
8th Feb Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
9th Feb Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
10th Feb Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny
11th Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 5, Raheny

Report fake photographs

If you think the photos used above have been taken from another site or breach the non expicit terms of our site please fill out the following report. Please do not fill out this report if you have met Sofie Big Girl and were not happy with the likeness.
Problem
Description
Link
Enter the site address where you have seen these photos used
or cancel

You cannot send an email to Sofie Big Girl

You need to be logged in before you can send Sofie Big Girl a message.

You cannot send a private message to Sofie Big Girl

You need to be logged in before you can send Sofie Big Girl a message.

Log in
Go back to Mobile Version