Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: another interview gone to the shitter

Reviews

Default another interview gone to the shitter

well i did another interview yesturday and quess what i didnt fecking get it hope the manager chokes on his tea
    i cant even get a fucking job in a super market i have 0 fucking skills and im just not bothered looking anymore fuck everything

i might aswell join the family and be nothing its who i am!!

some christmas spirit around i have 20 euro in me pocket lol cant even get anybody a present lol ahh well ill give them a smile and it may do

2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mer For This Useful Post:

dr love (20-12-11), Julius Caesar (20-12-11)

Blog Entries

Don't give up, I know this sounds like a contradiction, but a couple of Summers ago I applied for jobs at 3 different Supermarkets and didn't even get an interview. I have a degree and a post grad. Don't blame it on you not having any skills, it might be they were looking for something specific and you just didn't have what they wanted on that occassion.

If you want me to check out your CV I'd be more than happy to check it over. Don't give up, think of 2012 as a new start and new chances.

4. The Following User Says Thank You to Curvaceous Kate For This Useful Post:

mer (20-12-11)

Reviews

Quote Originally Posted by CurvaceousKate View Post
    Don't give up, I know this sounds like a contradiction, but a couple of Summers ago I applied for jobs at 3 different Supermarkets and didn't even get an interview. I have a degree and a post grad. Don't blame it on you not having any skills, it might be they were looking for something specific and you just didn't have what they wanted on that occassion.

If you want me to check out your CV I'd be more than happy to check it over. Don't give up, think of 2012 as a new start and new chances.
    thanks kate hun i will try and keep my head up

Blog Entries
    Reviews