Hi Guys,

I am MULLINGAR from today Monday 1st Feb until & including Friday 5th Feb. I am slim, long blonde hair & busty. I offer a full personal service but I do not receive anal, facails or watersports. I only offer 1-2-1 appointments, I do not work with any other escorts.

To clear up any confusion, I am SANDY OF NEWCASTLE, I am not nor have I ever been Uk Sandy or Scottish Sandy. My photos are genuine but for personal reasons I opted out of reviews last year, hence my photos are no longer verified.

086 887 8833 ~ Guys I never answer witheld/payphone numbers or text messages, please respect this. I only answer my phone during tour dates.

Mon 1st, Tues 2nd, Wed 3rd, Thurs 4th Feb ~ 10am til 10pm.
Fri 5th Feb ~ 10am til 2pm.

Mon 8th Feb ~ 2pm til 10pm
Tues 9th Feb ~ 10am til 10pm.

Wed 10th Feb ~ 3pm til 10pm
Thurs 11th Feb ~ 10am til 10pm
Fri 12th ~ 10am til 7pm.

*** ARMAGH ***
Mon 15th Feb ~ 10am til 10pm ~ 1 DAY ONLY

*** CASHEL ***
Tues 16th Feb ~ 3pm til 10pm
Wed 17th, Thurs 18th Feb ~ 10am til 10pm.

*** ENNIS ***
Mon 22nd Feb ~ 3pm til 10pm
Tues 23rd ~ 10am til 10pm.

*** ATHLONE ***
Wed 24th Feb ~ 3pm til 10pm
Thurs 25th Feb ~ 10am til 10pm.

30 mins ~ 100 euro
45 mins ~ 150 euro
1 hour ~ 200 euro


Sandy x