Hi Guys,

I will be in KILLARNEY next week from Monday 25th January & I will be in MULLINGAR the week after from Monday 1st February, LIFFEY VALLEY from Monday 8th February & DUBLIN AIRPORT from Wednesday 10th February.

I am slim, blonde & busty. I offer an all inclusive full personal service but do not receive anal, facials or watersports. My photos are genuine but they are no longer verified as I have opted out of reviews.

086 887 8833 ~ Guys I dont answer witheld/payphone numbers/texts please respect this. I only answer my phone during tour dates.

Monday 25th Jan 2pm til 10pm
Tuesday 26th, Wednesday 27th & Thursday 28th 10am til 10pm.

Monday 1st, Tuesday 2nd, Wednesday 3rd, Thursday 4th February 10am til 10pm
Friday 5th February 10am til 3pm.

Monday 8th Feb 2pm til 10pm
Tuesday 9th Feb 10am til 10pm.

Wednesday 10th Feb 2pm til 10pm
Thursday 11th Feb 10am til 10m
Friday 12th Feb 10am til 8pm.

30 mins ~ 100 euro
45 mins ~ 150 euro
1 hour ~ 200 euro


Sandy x