Thread: storms and flooding around the country - I would welcome advise and insights

Blog Entries

Default storms and flooding around the country - I would welcome advise and insights

I heart breaks for the many who are suffering due to the terrible storms taking place around Ireland..I am supposed to be traveling to several cities around the country( Galway, Cork, Waterford) but am hesitant due to the current state of the weather, flooding and other devastation,,this is my first time 'enjoying' Ireland during the winter months and I am unsure if traveling at this time of year is a bad idea.
    I welcome any insights you may have,
    if I am not permitted to post this thread in this area, please forgive me.
    all my best
    Lauren
    I am a mature (62) and elegant woman whose smile and sexy demeanor will captivate you the moment we meet. One with whom to experience things for the first time or to repeat those of which you never get enough! My unique insight into your very secret desires and fantasies will leave you wondering "how did she know". Come to me and feel the comfort, warmth and acceptance of a woman with whom you can share the most special, unique and unusual of erotic experiences. Warm hugs and sexy moist lips await! Sensual Lauren

Reviews

Not too bad to be travelling, if you took notice of the weather reports you'd not step outside your door. East coast isn't bad and once you travel by main roads you'll be grand. Don't know about the east coast. probably same, coast roads would be shite but again main roads are grand.

Reviews

Other things on this is where the floodings are. Some of the areas where there have been very massive floodings in Cork is also known access ways to get into some of the apartments, so when the garda close those roads and quays, you'll be losing customers, since they can't get to you.
    Empty vessels makes the most noise.

200+ not out.

Reviews