Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+353) 892323459

You can not send a private message to Sexy Jo Jo

You need to be logged in before you can send Sexy Jo Jo a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Wellcome to my page!!!

Let you know some story about me!!!!

I am Sexy Jo Jo 27 years old, from KOREN mixed race
Can’t say I have the devil figure, sexy and friendly enough.

I’m friendly so not age limit, attractive girl and good talk object

Because my interpersonal skill was top class.
I’m provide a real unrushed service, I promise when YOU leave you don’t disappointed of my service
So apology, no Private number or Email.

 
SHOWER and MOUTH WASH IS MUST.
Out call in HOTEL ONLY…
When we meet you will know who is the most SEXY CHINESE GIRL IN IRELAND….

Hope can hear from you soon
You dream Oriental angle
Sexy Jo Jo

General

Location
Age
27
Hair
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
Height
5′3′
Bust size
36 C Natural
Waist
24″
Hips
36″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Korean
Responsiveness
Does not respond to PM
Speaks
English (Native)
Chinese

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types
Nearby

In Call Rates

30 minutes
€80.00

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
€150.00
First hour
€250.00
Half day
€1,400.00
Sexy Jo Jo charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Sexy Jo Jo will make appointments to meet you.
Sexy Jo Jo may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
17 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
18 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
19 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
20 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
21 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
22 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
23 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
24 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
25 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
26 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
27 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
28 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
29 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
30 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
31 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
1 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
2 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
3 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
4 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
5 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
Sexy Jo Jo has opted out of reviews
Unfortunately Sexy Jo Jo prefers her service to be a private affair and does not want reviews