Email
PM me
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+353) 874682091

You can not send a private message to Natalie

You need to be logged in before you can send Natalie a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

 

Welcome to my profile !
My name is Natalie. This is my first time in Ireland.
If you want to spend time with a hot girl…Call me !
I'm waiting for you in a private, discreet beautiful apartment.
I will guarantee your satisfaction.

 

xxx

Please don’t call me from private number, landlines.
Thanks for your understanding

General

Location
Age
35
Eyes
Green
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′
Bust size
34 C Natural
Waist
26″
Hips
37″
Dress size
38 (M)
Shoe size
5 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive

Communication

Nationality
Austrian
Speaks
English (Good)
German

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
€80.00
£80.00
45 minutes
€140.00
£120.00
First hour
€180.00
£150.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
€250.00
£250.00
Natalie charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Natalie will make appointments to meet you.
Natalie may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
22 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Galway, Galway City
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 10:15
Galway, Galway City
10:15 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
9 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
10 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
11 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
12 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
13 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
14 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
15 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
16 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
17 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Cork, Cork City
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

100%

11 Escort reviews