Email
PM me
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+353) 871640927

You can not send a private message to Maya

You need to be logged in before you can send Maya a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

HELLO! My name is Maya, I am a sweet, nice and naughty girl who loves to play and please. I'm open minded and always looking for fun...

Do not hesitate to call me if you want to get the ultimate experience of pleasure! I will make your dreams come true! Sweet kisses...

General

Age
21
Eyes
Green
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′8′
Bust size
34 B Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
34″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive

Communication

Nationality
Spanish
Speaks
English (Good)
Spanish (Good)

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
€80.00
£80.00
45 minutes
€120.00
£120.00
First hour
€160.00
£160.00
Half day
£700.00
Full day
£1,200.00

Out Call Rates

45 minutes
€200.00
£200.00
First hour
€250.00
£250.00
Full day
€2,000.00
£2,000.00
Maya charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Maya will make appointments to meet you.
Maya may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 24, Tallaght
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 24, Tallaght
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 24, Tallaght
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 24, Tallaght
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 24, Tallaght
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 24, Tallaght
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 24, Tallaght
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 24, Tallaght
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 24, Tallaght
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 24, Tallaght
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 24, Tallaght
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

84%

Would repeat

84%

67 Escort reviews