Email
PM me
Shortlist

CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send a private message to Danika Lima

You need to be logged in before you can send Danika Lima a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

☆Welcome to my profile dear Gentlemen☆

Are you ready to be satisfied? I am fun, sexy, unique, magnetic, charismatic, experienced, sweet tasting Scandinavian beauty from Finland in your town. I am here just for limited time. So don’t miss out opportunity to meet me. You won’t regret & I bet you will be back for more.. I have very fit body with big firm breast’s, silky skin and lovely smile. I have a very relaxed personality, I am super friendly, positive, welcoming & open minded. I am here to fulfill your dreams & look after you. You can share with me all your kinky thoughts & desires.

I love my job and enjoying it a lot. I guess it’s very obvious when you meet me...

☆I am 100% INDEPENDENT ESCORT☆

☆ My photos are genuine, verified and from December 2019

☆ Professional photos but zero photoshop☆

☆ Please call to make an appointment in advance

☆ If you won't be able to come to our appointment, please cancel via text

☆ Hygiene, good manners & respect is of the utmost importance

☆ All price negotiations will be refused, it’s insulting to bargain with a lady over her rates

☆ I do not answer calls from private, withheld or land-line numbers

☆ If you can’t get me on the phone, leave a message with time and duration

☆ Please read my profile & prices & diary with location carefully before your call

‼️DISCRETION & SAFETY ARE MY MOST IMPORTANT PRIORITY ‼️

☆I will be very happy if you give me feedback in your review x

☆Regular costumers, EI members have always priority☆

 Thank you for your understanding. 

Really looking forward to meet you x

Now call over to have some naughty time & let me tempting you...

Yours Danika x

General

Location
Age
34
Eyes
Green
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′8′′
Bust size
34 DD Enhanced
Waist
26″
Hips
35″
Dress size
34 (S)
Shoe size
5 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive

Communication

Nationality
Finnish
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
Yes
PM messages
No
Forum User
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally

In Call Rates

30 minutes
€100.00
45 minutes
€150.00
First hour
€200.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
€300.00
Additional hours
€200.00

My Preferences

 
Danika Lima charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Danika Lima will make appointments to meet you.
Danika Lima may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
27 Feb Thu
To:
28 Feb Fri
10:00 - 22:00
Galway, Salthill
29 Feb Sat
10:00 - 21:45
Galway, Salthill
1 Mar Sun
10:00 - 22:00
Galway, Salthill
From:
2 Mar Mon
To:
4 Mar Wed
10:00 - 21:45
Dublin, Dublin 9, Santry
5 Mar Thu
10:00 - 22:00
Dublin, Dublin 9, Santry
From:
6 Mar Fri
To:
15 Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 9, Santry
From:
16 Mar Mon
To:
22 Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
23 Mar Mon
To:
5 May Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 2, Grand Canal Dock
From:
6 May Wed
To:
10 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
11 May Mon
To:
24 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 2, Grand Canal Dock
From:
25 May Mon
To:
31 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
1 Jun Mon
To:
6 Jun Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 2, Grand Canal Dock
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

99%

97 Escort reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating