Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+353) 871035008

You can not send a private message to Ana

You need to be logged in before you can send Ana a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

HELLO TO EVERYBODY!!!!
  I am new in Ireland and I would love to meet you and to share a very good time together!!!
  I am completely genuine and very sexy too!!!
  Please, call me!!!
  You will not be regret…. I PROMISE YOU!!!
  Thanks for visiting my profile!!!
  KISSES!!!

General

Age
34
Hair
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′3′
Bust size
34 C Natural
Waist
24″
Hips
36″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Spanish
Responsiveness
Does not respond to PM
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Spanish

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
Ask
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
Ask
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
Ask

Out Call Rates

First hour
Ask
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
Ask
Ana charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Ana will make appointments to meet you.
Ana may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
20 Oct Fri
09:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 2, Grand Canal Dock
21 Oct Sat
10:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 2, Grand Canal Dock
22 Oct Sun
10:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 2, Grand Canal Dock
23 Oct Mon
09:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 2, Grand Canal Dock
24 Oct Tue
09:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 2, Grand Canal Dock
25 Oct Wed
09:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 2, Grand Canal Dock
26 Oct Thu
09:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 2, Grand Canal Dock
27 Oct Fri
09:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 2, Grand Canal Dock
28 Oct Sat
10:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 2, Grand Canal Dock
29 Oct Sun
10:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 2, Grand Canal Dock
30 Oct Mon
09:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 2, Grand Canal Dock
31 Oct Tue
09:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 2, Grand Canal Dock
1 Nov Wed
09:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 2, Grand Canal Dock
2 Nov Thu
09:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 2, Grand Canal Dock
3 Nov Fri
09:00 - 23:59
Dublin, Dublin 2, Grand Canal Dock
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

100%

12 Escort reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating