Latest Escort Reviews

Escort reviews written most recently

Victoria (46) Cork City within the last hour legend14 (65)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Cork City
Time 23/05/2016 at 7pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted within the last hour

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Gorgeous looking girl, exactly as her pics, beautiful smile, fantastic tits and an amazing latina ass.



She could be Shakira's sexier sister.



Great apartment, shower before and after and no rush whatsoever.



Greeted at the door in body hugging black dress and knew immediately I had made a great choice. She led me to the room and man that ass is off the charts!!!



After shower really nice massage and then down to business which was great. I wasn't firing on all cylinders after the weekend but she was patient and we got there in the end.



She doesn't tour much so make the most of it while she is in Cork and go have some fun.



Enjoy your golf trip to the coast!
Lia (119) Sandyford within the last hour oldboy45 (1)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Sandyford
Time 23/05/2016 at 5pm
Duration 45 minutes
Price €90.00
Call Type In call
Submitted within the last hour

Would repeat?
Recommended?
What can I say? she is astonishing .... she made me feel comfortable since we met until I left. Everything was great. I can't wait to see her again. Thank you Lia!!
Jessica (10) Carrick-on-Shannon within the last hour CJM (13)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Carrick-on-Shannon
Time 21/05/2016 at 10pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €70.00
Call Type In call
Submitted within the last hour

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Met Jessica last weekend, she is one of those gems that you stumble upon now and again on here. First of all fantastic phone manner, When I got to her apartment I was met by Jessica and direct to the bed room. She is gorgeous, beautiful face, blond hair and has a fantastic body. She is so nice, gentle, kind and considerate. I spent a fantastic 30 min with her and still have a smile on my face today. I am so so looking forward to meeting with her again. This girl is special and top of my list. Thank you Jessica and I hope to see you soon again.
Irish Sarah (212) Dublin City Centre North 4 hours ago Clubcard (5)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin City Centre North
Time 23/05/2016 at 5pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 4 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
I have had my eye on Irish Sarah for some time now, so when I saw she was in Dublin I had to go for a little visit



I really enjoyed myself very much as she is so eager to please and easy to get along with. Also looking fantastic helps as well:)

This girl is just amazing



Great location and easy to follow directions
Karlla (3) Omagh 8 hours ago johnash1 (1)
Rated 1/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Omagh
Time 23/05/2016 at 5pm
Duration 45 minutes
Price £100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 8 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
I went to see Karlla the other day in a good location in the city, nice house but her services were disappointing. I paid for 45 minutes but she started counting down my time left. I felt rushed and besides that she asked extra money for the services she has as favourites.

She is the girl in the photos, but too much photoshop. Looked like she just woke up, no make up, no sexy lingerie...
Antonia (51) Dublin City Centre North 12 hours ago 007 (166)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin City Centre North
Time 23/05/2016 at 10pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €0.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 12 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
After a few set backs lately, I needed to lift my spirits and Antonia did just that. Just like her profile in every detail, stunning, slim and great company. I have had the pleasure of Antonia company some time ago and couldn't wait to meet her again. I couldn't believe when I arrived, at her apartment, Antonia remembered me!! I must have made an impression :-)



This lady is seriously amazing, lovely figure, very attractive and loves her job! She offers a great GFE. I was only too delighted to be in her company, she really made me feel good and her attention to detail was excellent! If I'm honest, she enjoyed herself too :-)



Thanks Antonia, for a great time...



Your Secret Agent

007 xxx
Helen (90) Sandyford 12 hours ago Big_AL (12)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Sandyford
Time 20/05/2016 at 8pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 12 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Wow,wow,wow,wow,wow

Heavanly

Erotic

Legendary

Energetic

Naughty

What more can a man want? Well let me tell you..... MORE and more and more.

This young lady is captivating. I have to see her again and again and again. Helen is one of those Rare special ladies, if you don't believe me then go find out for yourself
Mature Diosa (4) Sandyford 12 hours ago Pat123Kelly456 (6)
Rated 1/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Sandyford
Time 23/05/2016 at 11pm
Duration 45 minutes
Price €130.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 12 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Very friendly, warm and relaxed mature lady. Modern clean luxury apartment. Gunuine girlfriend experience. For men who appreciate the full figured lady. Highly recommended.
TV Isabelli Fontanni (1) Belfast City Centre 12 hours ago Sexypackage (5)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Belfast City Centre
Time 23/05/2016 at 11pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price £80.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 12 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Feel honoured to write the first review shocked there hasn't been one before after seeing this beauty. The smile the affection and was a fantastic host. Packed so much into our time together and would meet with this lady again and again. Thanks hunni
Callia (1) Galway City 13 hours ago paddywillie (61)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Galway City
Time 23/05/2016 at 10pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €70.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 13 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Tonight I checked to see who was in town I spotted a new lady Callia in town I decided to give her a call.

I made appointment and arrived at apartment to be greeted by a most beautiful young lady dressed in a very sexy red outfit she looked just stunning.

After arriving I was greeted with a wonderful smile this lady is new so if you get to see her treat her well she is a lovely lady with a lovely personality with some beautiful tattoos on her sexy body.

I had a wonderful time in Callia company I will be back very soon.

Enjoy Galway
Kaylin (64) Cork City 13 hours agoReplied within the last hour dave_mis (10)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Cork City
Time 23/05/2016 at 9pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €140.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 13 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Met Kaylin this evening at relatively short notice, to which she very obligingly agreed, in her very comfortable city centre apartment.

Beautiful girl with excellent English who chatted away softly whilst giving a lovely massage to start.

GFE that followed was superb, and in keeping with her listed favourites.

Good value for money and a very relaxing and sexy hour had by both.
Kaylin's reply:

What a wonderful surprise.... Is a real pleasure to meet you dear and thank you for your lovely words.... Hope to see you again soon ;) kisses

Kristena's Tantra Massage (11) Rathmines 13 hours ago DubSwiss (19)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Rathmines
Time 23/05/2016 at 1pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €150.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 13 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Thanks again for a thrilling, relaxing, sensual, calm, exciting, eye-opening, eyes-shut hour of blissful exploration of the senses, mind and bodies.

So glad you're back!
TS Brigitte Von Bombom (25) Derry City 13 hours ago DerryLad28 (1)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Derry City
Time 21/05/2016 at 2pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price £100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 13 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Met TS Brigitte Von Bombom in a nice apartment. My first time,so I was nervous. But when she met me at the door. Woah. Such a tall gorgeous, beatiful blonde. So nice,and put me right at ease.

What an experience. She dominated me and I loved it. Get back soon x
Irish Sarah (212) Dublin City Centre North 14 hours ago irishbloke (7)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin City Centre North
Time 23/05/2016 at 9pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 14 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
This evening I finally got to meet with Irish Sarah and now I'm struggling to find words that express how much I enjoyed the experience. She was really easy to talk to and put me at ease straight away. The whole experience has left me wanting more. I will definitely be looking to meet with Irish Sarah again soon. I highly recommend her company.
Mature Brenda (30) Ardee 14 hours ago Dalton Dick (6)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Ardee
Time 23/05/2016 at 4pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 14 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Today I had the extreme pleasure of meeting the beautiful and loving Mature Brenda , and I am left wondering just one thing, "where has she been all of my life to date". To say that it was a wonderful experience would be a big understatement, she is simply amazing. Mature Brenda is the type of lady who gives her industry a good name, she offers the best service imaginable, and I think it would be impossible for any man not to feel completely satisfied after meeting her. She is highly experienced and gentle, and can take control in such a way that you do not need to think at all, as Mature Brenda knows all the buttons to push. I will not go into any specifics, but please take it from me, if you want to have a wonderful experience, and to feel a happy man, then you need to see this lady. She is the most "real woman" you could ever imagine, and will leave any man feeling so happy and content that I think we could all live much longer if we got more of her in our lives. I never met a lady like her before, she is the best ever.
TS Aysha Garbatelli (23) East Wall 14 hours ago stere717 (5)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location East Wall
Time 23/05/2016 at 8pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €150.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 14 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Pity I can only give TS Aysha Garbatelli 5 out of 5 otherwise I give her 100 out of 5, actually thought I'd walked into a Victoria Secrets photo shoot when she answered the door. Looked amazing and dressed to kill. Super friendly, I won't go into details as requested but I won't stop smiling or be able to sit down for a week! Highly recommend and will definitely be back. Oh and ask for her little surprise. Thanks TS Aysha Garbatelli !
Zia (13) Cork City 14 hours ago mac121 (3)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Cork City
Time 23/05/2016 at 8pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €80.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 14 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Zia is very friendly, extremely good looking. Really easy to get along with and has a lovely phone manner. I enjoyed our time together.



Thanks Zia !
Nicolette (3) Cork City 14 hours ago Crespo (58)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Cork City
Time 23/05/2016 at 12pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €120.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 14 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
I met the beautiful Nicolette today and what a great time I had. Fantastic apartment, easy to find and when she answered the door Wo! A beautiful leggy darks haired beauty, just as in the pictures.

What a lovely lady and a great lover finished off with a sexy massage.

Shower with Lynx and a clean towel! It his is Nicolette s first visit to Ireland and she chose Cork for her two weeks. So let's give her a good time and look after her. I would love to have her out on a date! I will be going back before she leaves Cork and we want her to return again.
Lia (119) Sandyford 15 hours ago RoddyClarke500 (6)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Sandyford
Time 23/05/2016 at 1pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €60.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 15 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Was with the lovely Lia and she is very special. She give great GF experience and is up for a laugh and a bit of fun. Left with a smile from ear to ear. See u soon my dear. Xxx
Karina (13) Tipperary Town 15 hours ago Strongman0056 (1)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Tipperary Town
Time 23/05/2016 at 7pm
Duration 45 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 15 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
I visited Karina , is the most beautiful and sexy girl ever meet, very friendly and very clean girl.

She did the best job for me.

I can't wait to meet her again.

Lods of kisses xxxx

Thank you so much Karina for everything.

Recommended Karina . Xxxx
Honey Jasmine (16) Drogheda 16 hours ago Kdaithi (1)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Drogheda
Time 21/05/2016 at 11pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €80.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 16 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Honey Jasmine is very sweet and patient.



Her place is immaculate and very easy to find... lots of parking.



Will 100% be back xxx
My Eliza Parker (25) Cork City 17 hours ago JAMESCORK (91)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Cork City
Time 23/05/2016 at 2pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €1.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 17 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Oh my... My Eliza Parker , what did you just do to me.



Incredible!.. What an incredible experience. I wasn't going to leave a review as she has so many excellent ones, but I have to. That was amazeballs...



Ok, precisely as per photos, good looking girl, superb accommodation... yada yada...



But, oh my god My Eliza Parker . Who taught you that sh*t. Holy mother of sweet divine beJaysus... I was teased to near climax about a half dozen times. This is no ordinary service. This is the ultimate service. The ultimate sexy erotic hardcore geisha girl. She toyed with me, and knew exactly what she was doing too.. I haven't had that rubber legs experience walking back to the car in years.



Who taught you that sexy sh*t..:)



Highest recommendation.
Vanessa (2) Dundalk 17 hours agoReplied 12 hours ago tbeckettx (10)
Rated 4/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dundalk
Time 16/05/2016 at 7pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €80.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 17 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Vanessa is a perfect Girl with great looks / body and charm . If you treat her well you will have a brilliant experience .



Thanks
Vanessa's reply:

Thank you very much,and I hope to see you again. You are a nice and charmant men.kiss you

Irish Ella (59) Maynooth 17 hours agoReplied 2 hours ago tbeckettx (10)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Maynooth
Time 09/05/2016 at 7pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 17 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Irish Ella is amazing! I'm just catching up my reviews so I was with Irish Ella some weeks ago.







She is exactly the girl in the photo, but very pretty as well on top of that! Her service one of the best I had so far. She is very nice, funny and has amazing skills.







Great experience! One of the best in Dundalk!
Irish Ella's reply:

I had great time too can't wait to see you again babes xx

Irish Sarah (212) Dublin City Centre North 17 hours ago rubber94 (15)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin City Centre North
Time 16/05/2016 at 1pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 17 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Met the lovely Irish Sarah finally had missed her a couple of times on previous tours.



There is very little to add to what has already been said other than to endorse her 'soundness' and sexyness (spell checks says this word does not exist). I know this is not true cos I have met Irish Sarah .



Usual hygiene stuff A1 - shower, mouthwash , clean and tidy appart and good discrete location.



No explicit review so I will leave it to your imagination and I will be going back for 2nd's :)
Tonya (120) Sandyford 17 hours ago aveinalaff (54)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Sandyford
Time 21/05/2016 at 11pm
Duration 30 minutes
Call Type In call
Submitted 17 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Astonishing. Truly astonishing. I thought some of Tonya 's reviews a bit over the top but really they are just scratching at the surface of an amazing young lady. She seems to have such a positive effect on everyone who is lucky enough to meet her.

I can't summarise a meeting that was so outstanding soI am not going to try. Suffice to say I will be back again and again.
Hilda (2) Newbridge 17 hours ago mrbony (4)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Newbridge
Time 23/05/2016 at 5pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 17 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
I wasn't sure what to expect as Hilda does not have previous reviews or her picture verified but I am glad I went to see her.Hilda is truly gorgeous girl, a body to die for, very friendly and an excellent service. I will definitely back for longer session.
Lexy (64) Sandyford 17 hours agoReplied within the last hour anasazzi (1)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Sandyford
Time 23/05/2016 at 3pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €200.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 17 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
I met with Lexy at a lovely and discreet apartment. I explained I was quite nervous and Lexy went out of her way to make me feel relaxed and comfortable. I enjoyed my time in her company and would not hesitate to return.
Lexy's reply:

Awwww... you are so sweet..
Shyness and nervousness are adorable in some sotuation,,,What i loved was,that you were like a flower,which opened when it was watered...
Lovely guy,great manner,,,
Thank you!

Julía (15) Ballsbridge 18 hours ago Patt113 (156)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Ballsbridge
Time 23/05/2016 at 4pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €200.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 18 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Some things to note about Julía:

She is is drop dead gorgeous and far more attractive that her photos; she has an amazing body and a positive attitude; she is confident and exciting in the bedroom; Oh, and she can sing.

I think I may have to visit Julía again to confirm that this girl is on fire ...
Kissme (22) Castlebar 20 hours ago pinklanger (2)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Castlebar
Time 22/05/2016 at 2pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 20 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
I am absolutely in love, you will not find anybody else like this escort. A beautiful woman with a lovely smile that doesnt go unnoticed. Dont hesitate to call because I can assure you you will not regret it. Had a really wonderful time
Jessica Klass (37) Ringsend 22 hours agoReplied 21 hours ago Goodnhard (44)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Ringsend
Time 23/05/2016 at 1pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 22 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Wow!

Jessica Klass is a petite beautiful sexy bundle of joy.

Great manner and attitude- Jessica Klass has excellent English and a mischvious sense of humour.

The apartment was first class and shower and drink offered.

Arrangements easily made.

Jessica Klass is young with incredible smooth skin and some interesting tattoos.

She has super skills and I can't wait to go back for a longer session.

She is straight into my elite list of the best girls out there.

Highly recommended - treat her well.
Jessica Klass's reply:

Thanks love!take care and see you next time ...and dont do to much gym! xXx

Angelina Sexy (20) Dublin City Centre North 22 hours ago mb88 (12)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin City Centre North
Time 23/05/2016 at 12pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €200.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 22 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Very good experience with this lady..I had 1 of the best massage i have ever had and the rest was just as good! Would see her again..
Ariana (22) Grand Canal Dock yesterday Peter UK (13)
Rated 1/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Grand Canal Dock
Time 13/05/2016 at 3pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €70.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Ariana has pretty good English so communication is not a problem. She is very petite and is as described. The pictures are photoshopped of course but she is very pretty. Her breasts are not enhanced as stated in her profile. However, there is not much welcome here and overall this felt a mutually tawdry experience.
Isabel Le Fey (55) Dublin 18 yesterday oldfool (42)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin 18
Time 22/05/2016 at 4pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Beautiful tall elegant lady.She is really experienced and good at her job.

Engages with you from opening the door to closing it behind you. A real GFE..



Conversation before and after made me realise she has better commnd of English than i have.



Photos are airbrushed but it is her and i was not dissapointed. I would love the opportunity of a second meet.
Victoria (46) Ballsbridge yesterday footlover31 (8)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Ballsbridge
Time 22/05/2016 at 10am
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Hello there.!



I have visited Victoria and it was amazing experience for me.

Apartment where she is living is very luxury and big and I was feeling so comfortable...

Victoria is really sexy ,same as on the pictures,lovely tits and really juicy ass..! :) Loved doggy style with her..! :)

I was enjoying licking and kissing her amazing feet and she was so patient with me..!

I would highly reccomend her as she is real proffesional and she was trying to do everything for me,what I was asking her ..:)



See You very soon Victoria.! :)
Larissa Laurentis (199) Sandyford yesterday Sweeteddie (5)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Sandyford
Time 21/05/2016 at 4pm
Duration 45 minutes
Price €150.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Hi everyone. Meet that gorgeous lady again. Couldn't wait any longer went to see her after one week. And you know what , when she open that door she was dressed in white dress. OMG she looked stunning. Service she provide was even better then last Saturday.

Larissa Laurentis thanks very much for the lovely time xxx. Good luck in Galway and I'll see you definitely before I'll go. Xxxxxxx
Aura (3) Dublin City Centre South yesterday WestHamFan (25)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin City Centre South
Time 22/05/2016 at 11pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €80.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
While lacking in English, Aura provided me with a quality service and I can happliy recommend her.



Very petite and skilled, my usual favourites were provided and I left happy.
Helena (1) Sandyford yesterdayReplied yesterday Decentguy91919 (3)
Rated 1/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Sandyford
Time 22/05/2016 at 4pm
Duration 45 minutes
Price €160.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Generally, I don't like to write negative about anyone. But what happened today, was completely annoying.

I took a chance to meet Helena, the woman with no reviews.

After sometime of thinking,I rang her bcoz I found her profile bit impressive. Everything was discussed over the phone like her fav's etc.

But when I got into her apt she changed dramatically.

Money was already given. I left with no option. Every request rejected by her.

After 15 - 20 mins she start checking her mobile, a complete turnoff and then she told me to finish in nxt 5 mins.

Than I gave up. Left undone. And she is lot older than her profile age. Pictures are highly photoshopped as well
Helena's reply:

Hello, you are this lovely indian guy, who was 40 min delayed. I remember you very well. First of all nobody forced you to stay with me if you didn t like me.... It was your choice, you made a booking for half an hour and you even decided to stay longer, when you saw me...so here we go... I asked you to take a shower, cause you had a very strong body odor , even my next client was complaining about the stench in the room, denied from your side.... you asked me every two minutes to do this or that... I felt like a ball on a playground, very uncomfortable...nothing I did was good enough for you...I tried my best...after 40 minutes I asked you to finish soon... u denied again, you didn't want to leave, I had to bring my friend in to make you leave the apt after 52 minutes!!!!!!!!! So do not twist the truth....I wish you well for the future but a doll might be better for you than an escort.Helena

Mature Diosa (4) Macroom yesterday pooky (3)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Macroom
Time 17/05/2016 at 10pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Mature Diosa is much better looking than her pictures would suggest,a very plesant experience overall.all requests carried out without a problem and with a smile
Ariana (22) Grand Canal Dock yesterday avgjoe1972 (8)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Grand Canal Dock
Time 19/05/2016 at 1pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €120.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
The location was great, apartment was 1st class with easy in and out.



Ariana was really patient on the phone and offered clear directions. When I arrived she clearly stated what was included and what was extra, all before any gift was offered. I was nervous, excited but never uncomfortable. I got nothing but positive vibes.



The next hour was fantastic. Beautiful girl (obviously the girl in the pics), perfect English, a wicked sense of humour and a great attitude throughout. No details but I cant wait to go back.
Maya (86) Dublin City Centre South yesterday ilovepussy123 (5)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin City Centre South
Time 21/05/2016 at 1pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €10.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
booked appointment by phone call as I was looking at her profile for while good directions clean apartment shower and drink offered brilliant encounter with this stunner
Sheila (110) Ballyconnell yesterday roofis (9)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Ballyconnell
Time 22/05/2016 at 8pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €200.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Well what can I say that hasn't already been said, Sheila is an amazing woman

She looks beautiful, has great skills, very chatty, makes you feel at ease, and puts serious effort into making your time with her special.

I will definitely visit this angel again.

Thanks Sheila
Jenny (2) Castlebar yesterday evgenia12 (61)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Castlebar
Time 22/05/2016 at 5pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €90.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Firstly it is the girl in the pictures and even better. Wow Jenny as I told her I was a bit nervous in the begining but she put at ease very quick. She is a gem everything was as we discussed on the phone. I must really say I would definatly go back without a doubt.Guys look after her and she will look after you. My dear Jenny as I told you you are one of my latest special favorites list Thank you soooooo much hope to see you soon .What happened between us stays privete. xxxxxxxx
Jenny (2) Cork City yesterday Hotdavid123 (6)
Rated /5
Accuracy
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Time 22/05/2016 at 11pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €0.00
Call Type
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Rang to make a booking, phone manner wasn't good either, told me where to go, I told her I would ring again when I got there, went to location tried calling another 5 times only for her to cancel every call...



It's this kind of manor gives other escorts a bad name too
Sherry (4) Dublin City Centre South yesterday Pinkeye (11)
Rated 3/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin City Centre South
Time 22/05/2016 at 6pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €160.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Met with Sherry today. Easy to find the apt. Nice looking girl, but she's not the person you talk to one the phone.

This girl has barely any English. Not all favorites are offered, asked for shared shower, was advised no, don't do it.



Overall, she's a nice girl, eager to please....but language barrier is
Felicia (2) Sandyford yesterday whoseyourdaddy (46)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Sandyford
Time 22/05/2016 at 6pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €200.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Firstly let me thank the gentleman who left this lady's first review and whose words enticed me to her door.

Arrangements, location and facilities were all excellent and it was clear to me even before I met her that Felicia was a first class lady.

When we did meet I was completely enchanted. Felicia is a beautiful, gentle and genteel young lady who possesses a wonderful charm and grace. Her radiance and warmth made our meeting a complete pleasure.

Felicia requests no explicit details so I will merely say that I was treated to an hour of pure intoxication with a very sensuous lady with whom I wish I could have stayed much longer.

Thank you Felicia, it was a pleasure to meet you.
Sweet Keyra (6) Longford yesterday leshik1 (2)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Longford
Time 21/05/2016 at 2pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €130.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Great woman , she is AMAZING !!! The best Girl in Ireland . 2 calls everythink sorted . Very pretty face and this body ! Her boobs are fantastic . I will come back ;)
TV Sandra XL (1) Belfast City Centre yesterday Johnbarr (8)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Belfast City Centre
Time 21/05/2016 at 9am
Duration 45 minutes
Price £100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Met this lovely lady early Saturday morning and she was so so nice we had a chat and got down to Buisness. She said I had a great ass and she loved it. Great time and top class service. John xx
Melissa (47) New Ross yesterday hung like a horse (5)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location New Ross
Time 22/05/2016 at 4pm
Duration 45 minutes
Price €120.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Met the lovely Melissa today was met at the door by Melissa wearing a lovely short dress loads of kissing and role play which I loved Melissa had her nails done and touched me in all right places :):):) after the fun activities we had a lovely chat would highly recommend this girl if you like gfe she's up there with the best
Larissa Laurentis (199) Galway City yesterday Electro (2)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Galway City
Time 22/05/2016 at 5pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Met Larissa Laurentis for the first time today and she is damn good at what she does. The location was first class. The experience was one of a kind. Very caring personality and she was very excited to be there. I would recommend and maybe I'll call again ;-)

Most reviewed escorts

Escorts who have received the most reviews

Top escorts reviewers

These people write lots of reviews

Write a review about your experience

Select from recently active escort to leave a review

  1. 1 Select the date when the meeting took place...
  2. 2 ...and the city/area that you met...
Go back to Mobile Version