Latest Escort Reviews

Escort reviews written most recently

Flory (3) Athlone 6 hours ago goodtimestud (5)
Rated 1/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Athlone
Time 03/05/2016 at 5am
Duration 30 minutes
Price €70.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 6 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
easy to make appointment ,directed to hotel ,

met 2 girls in room offered a 2 girl for more money than i had i declined as i had less budget  as dicussed on phone ,i found the experince very dull to say the least the second girl went to the bathroom i had a quick play with her nipples 3 or 4 minutes consantly being told not to talk

a very quick covered bj and out the door very dissappointing

looking back at photos again i cant honestly say its the same lady

overall a dissapointing adventure
Annays (4) Galway City 8 hours ago Jfarkua (10)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Galway City
Time 03/05/2016 at 11pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €120.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 8 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
we did it again, Annays is really made for pleasure. Every time spent with her always seem like our first encounter but with more passion, care, and compatible chemistry. One of her major assets is that she is a good listener. She is very involved with the everything as she provides her favorites. She is also very clean which is a turn on for me. overall it has always been a satisfying experience being with Annays. Thanks once more Annays for providing such a great service. See you again very soon. xx
Vanesa Blue (106) Salthill 9 hours ago tom rambo (130)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Salthill
Time 03/05/2016 at 8pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €80.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 9 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
seen the lovely Vanesa Blue in Galway,I had been waiting to meet this lady for a long time now and at last, I did, was met at the door with a kiss. Vanesa Blue is a lovely lady so cheerful and happy it was a pleasure to meet Vanesa Blue , har GFE is one of the best you can get and all favourites were on offer, overall service AI,I enjoyed every minute I was with this gorgeous lady,we had a great chat after and she is so easy to talk to, Vanesa Blue you are my kind of lady,I highly recommend this Beautiful sexy lady,Thanks, Vanesa Blue I will be back to see you love Tom,xx

 
Bonita Massage (5) Sandyford 10 hours ago Gulliver (2)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Sandyford
Time 03/05/2016 at 1pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €90.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 10 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
What a lovely pleasant girl Bonita Massage is. Relaxing massage and intelligent conversation, perfect recipe for stress relief. Might just pop back in today.

Thank you for yesterday.
Yasmina (112) Dublin City Centre North 18 hours ago JamesH (54)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin City Centre North
Time 27/04/2016 at 2pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €80.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 18 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
I've met Yasmina at least three times now. She is a beautiful looking girl, with a great body, lovely smile, and a very outgoing personality who is really eager to please in every way possible. Nothing is a problem and everything is done with a smile.



All in all excellent visit and and great value for money.
Nela (2) Citywest 19 hours ago Luckyguy41 (14)
Rated 3/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Citywest
Time 03/05/2016 at 10am
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 19 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Arrived and welcomed by not the girl in the pictures but still good looking girl . Young , small and huge DD enhanced breasts . Performed some roleplay and got down to business . Shied away from French kissing . Not all favourites ticked . Nela did put her all into the time but I think she is new to this . She was very polite and didn't rush but just didn't do it for me . nice girl though .
Paulina Mature (55) Portlaoise 20 hours ago Mickyboy101 (2)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Portlaoise
Time 02/05/2016 at 2pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 20 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Met with Paulina Mature for the first time today, I had a fantastic time, she was warm and welcoming and made me feel at ease straight away, i can highly recommend this lady,i will be back again, thanks...M
Paloma (74) Ringsend 20 hours ago Seriouslyhot (11)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Time 02/05/2016 at 8pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €300.00
Call Type Out call
Submitted 20 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Have met Paloma a few times, arranged to meet at our Hotel. Paloma arrived looking very hot! We have always had great experiences with her, and knew this time was going to be great too.. drinks and great chat, flirting and laughs as always, and then some super hot goings on with all 3 of us..great sexy vibes, and Hotness flowing! Great night Great time! Gorgeous girl! Thanks again Paloma .. see you soon



A&P XXXX
Jolie (10) Cork City 22 hours ago 2012rpm (15)
Rated 3/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Cork City
Time 03/05/2016 at 2pm
Duration 1 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 22 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Appointment was 2.15, great looking girl and savage breasts as mentioned in her profile, she wasn't lying! Sex was good too, didn't last very long. But she was extremely quiet, either she was tired or having an off afternoon but it put me off as well, wouldn't be rushing back!
Elida (13) Dublin City Centre South yesterday Kloss (2)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin City Centre South
Time 02/05/2016 at 5pm
Duration 45 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
I arranged a meeting with lovely Elida and i was so happy my time spend with her was so great. Her english sounds good and fair enough for me , service done and all points went great too. Location quiet nd safe and i also would like to recommend her. See you soon and i hope you enjoy your day thnk you Elida
Maite (93) Castlebar yesterday BigDickDave (64)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Castlebar
Time 02/05/2016 at 8pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €70.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
What a beautiful lady and also a little crazy in a good way!! Very good service and she looks even better in reality and I will def be back again.
Nicolle (38) Derry City yesterday scouseman (17)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Derry City
Time 03/05/2016 at 12pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €80.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
just back from a lovely experience, really great looking girl, with a nice personality, there was something refreshing about her, not like others who ive met, very friendly, not forgetting a fantastic body, i would deffinately recommend this lovely girl, a real treasure in what is a hard world
Mature Ester (6) Christchurch yesterday Dom Dunn (25)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Christchurch
Time 29/04/2016 at 9am
Duration 30 minutes
Price €80.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Mature Ester is a very sexy mature lady who if you like your girls on the large size would be right down your street. While her English is not perfect she make a big effort to communicate. She goes out of her way to welcome you and make sure you are comfortable and never tries to rush you out the door.



I have seen Mature Ester a number of times now and have sampled most of her favourites. She provides her services in an excellent and professional manner and always seems to be enjoying herself. Indeed when you finish a session with her you always leave with a high level of satisfaction. In summary, a lovely sexy women who gives of her best. Well worth a visit. A must if you enjoy large mature ladies.
Jenny Foxx TS (56) Newry yesterday trylad (2)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Newry
Time 27/04/2016 at 2pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
She's back!!!! Been way too long since I seen Jenny Foxx TS so glad to have her back...better than ever! As usual great service no clock watching and friendly chat afterwards...she really goes the extra mile
Helen (87) Sandyford yesterday ilovepussy123 (3)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Sandyford
Time 26/04/2016 at 12pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €90.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
made booking with Helen good directions to apartment it was clean shower and drink offered a good services provided
Tracy (7) Galway City yesterday tom rambo (130)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Galway City
Time 02/05/2016 at 6pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €80.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Went to see the lovely Tracy in Galway, Tracy is a Beautiful young lady,she is also easy to talk to,her Service is top class,I do like Chinese girls as the know how to treat a man,I enjoyed every minute I was with this lovely lady,I will recommend Tracy to all,Thanks Tracy I will be back,love Tom,xx
Rubina Bombshell (413) Smithfield yesterday Peter UK (10)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Smithfield
Time 26/04/2016 at 4pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €150.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
This was my most recent visit to Rubina Bombshell. She remains the best escort that I have ever visited in the UK, France or Ireland - meeting her is as uncomplicated as she is beautiful. She is playful, discreet and adventurous. Her rigorous cleaning came as a bit of a surprise to me but is a good idea, and the price charged includes an extra



Thanks again
Sheilla (3) Dublin City Centre North yesterday 47yrs (20)
Rated 1/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin City Centre North
Time 02/05/2016 at 1pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
The usual story. Looked very promising at the outset but went down hill rapidly. Paid up and the smile disappeared. On with the protection and tried to get it over asap. Very poor all round.
Bella Sweet (52) Dublin City Centre South yesterday Kinky Boots (4)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin City Centre South
Time 02/05/2016 at 8am
Duration 1 hour
Price €60.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?




Bella Sweet showed me a lovely pair of black knee-high boots with heels and wore them for me with lovely stockings and had a tremendous foot fetish station
Annays (4) Galway City yesterday chickenlicken (98)
Rated 1/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Galway City
Time 01/05/2016 at 3pm
Duration 15 minutes
Price €60.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Not a nice person, first of all the location is not discreet, located in a housing estate , I won't say where and some how its my fault for a nosey neighbour. Made me RE park too .I should have known then. Shower refused and basically stopped after about ten minutes and told me my time was up. After I expressed my intention to write a bad review she let me finish but still only got half the time I paid for.
Adela (78) IFSC yesterday kisserindublin (4)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location IFSC
Time 02/05/2016 at 3am
Duration 1 hour
Price €150.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Adelais awesome, she have a perfect body, a good english, she is like her photos. she offers drinks and shower. I enjoyed the time with her.

See you soon. kiss
Raysa (1) Dublin City Centre North yesterday Dublin6 (37)
Rated 2/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin City Centre North
Time 03/05/2016 at 2am
Duration 30 minutes
Price €60.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Raysa looks every bit as sexy as her pictures suggest. She has a tight and petit body that is well worth a few bob. Big mirror in her room, so I got a real kick out of watching myself with her. There were a few problems though. She has a few favourites listed that don't show up in the paid-for service. No eye contact and way too much clock watching. Completely disinterested in "the act." Maybe not the best career option for her in fairness.
Kinky Bunny UK (40) Northern Cross yesterday Peeonme (11)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Northern Cross
Time 03/05/2016 at 1am
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
With the exception of my last review, it really is simple, you get what you pay for. Bunny knows exactly what she's at and how to make your time just right. Lovely place, incredible girl. Wales out smiling.



Apartment is lovely, with the added touch of male toiletries which make all the difference.



Can't wait to go back
English Mature Rachel (64) Dublin City Centre North yesterday eyes blu (30)
Rated 4/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin City Centre North
Time 07/04/2016 at 3am
Duration 30 minutes
Price €90.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Had a very enjoyable experience with English Mature Rachel. Directions were clear and exact to a nice clean easy to find apartment and the service was very professional and so so sexy. I am now looking forward to seeing her again.
Maya (82) Dublin City Centre South yesterday avgjoe1972 (7)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin City Centre South
Time 29/04/2016 at 4am
Duration 30 minutes
Price €70.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Meet was actually in D2 location.



Fabulous looking girl. Welcoming phone manner and just as welcoming in person. I felt comfortable and right at home from the off.



I was pretty much blown away. Looking forward to returning and spending more time.
TV Black Suzy (42) Monasterevin yesterday HappyWanderer (2)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Monasterevin
Time 28/04/2016 at 3pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Schedule finally cleared to meet the lovely TV Black Suzy. Was completely worth waiting for. Tall, gorgeous and very sensual with a massive surprise. Without going into too much detail, Suzy began slowly but soon took over and I loved every minute of our time together.

Would definitely recommend and will return.
TS Alexandra (50) Limerick City yesterdayReplied yesterday Ripvanwinkle1 (1)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Limerick City
Time 02/05/2016 at 9pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €0.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Fantastic full figured lady, with a great personality, had a great time with someone who goes the extra mile. Hope to pay a repeat visit again.
TS Alexandra 's reply:

thanks love for your comments ,and u welcome on my paradise of pleasure

Michelle (41) Douglas yesterday Wordplay (2)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Douglas
Time 02/05/2016 at 8pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €200.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
A splendid and wonderful hour flew by.

Michelle is indeed what you can expect from the pictures and much more.

She is without doubt very beautiful, funny and a tiny bit crazy, as she says herself, but in a good way. We surely had a laugh and a good time.



I can not fault a thing about the encounter apart from maybe one!

Not to have more time.



She is the whole package and I will make sure to "fly by" again in the future.

Or just run away with her.
Judy (56) Smithfield yesterday coby (1)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Smithfield
Time 02/05/2016 at 8pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €200.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
I visited Judy this evening, apart from a little time that I had to spend waiting, it was an amazing experience.

Great body, really beautiful woman, even better than in the pictures. I requested her to wear a catsuit and blues and she looked amazing.

Really good fetishist experience, she knows her away around.

She is very kind and we had a good conversation.

I totally recommend her.



Thanks Judy for so lovely time.
Jessica (8) Sligo Town yesterday denis01 (20)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Sligo Town
Time 02/05/2016 at 9pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €70.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Sweet girl, pretty, nice bod. Very friendly and chatty. Good experience all round. Recommended. Is the girl in the pictures but is now blond.
Nicole (106) Douglas yesterdayReplied 18 hours ago BiggTipp (3)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Douglas
Time 02/05/2016 at 6pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €200.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
What an experience. I've been to heaven and back!



Been looking to meet up with Nicole for a while, and it turned out better than my wildest dreams.



She is the most incredible kisser ever, with those soft sweet lips. I'm someone who needs good kissing to get the engine going, and she had me turbocharged.

But it was the whole GFE, with long eye contact throughout with those amazing dark eyes (and that beautiful curly hair :-) )



Nothing was rushed, and everything done to keep both parties happy...



Afterwards we had a great chat about visiting her home town while on holidays, and lots of other stuff.



Can't wait until we meet up again. Enjoy the wine xxx
Nicole's reply:

Wowww...what can I say...words are not enough to describe what I feel when I read this wonderful review. Thank you very much for everything, you are a real gentlemen who knows how to treat a lady. I hope to see you again very soon. Take care of yourself. Kisses xxxx

Charlotte Le Bon (80) New Ross yesterdayReplied yesterday johnb59 (51)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location New Ross
Time 02/05/2016 at 4pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €120.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Met the lovely petite Charlotte Le Bon and had a most enjoyable time,service was top notch and she is a very likeable escort to get on with and to talk too,hope to meet again sometime
Charlotte Le Bon's reply:

Merci,my love.I had a great time with you aswell,be good and take care.

Love

xoxoxooxoxoxox

Alisha (33) Limerick City yesterday alcatel (21)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Limerick City
Time 02/05/2016 at 3pm
Duration 2 hours
Price €0.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Alisha is a tall, friendly, tanned young woman with a great body and good English. Very obliging and easy to get on with and is well worth visiting. Enjoyed myself and will look out for her in future.Good location as well. ....................
Sabrina (21) Cork City yesterday kymike (23)
Rated 4/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Cork City
Time 01/05/2016 at 11am
Duration 1 hour
Price €200.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
This meeting took place in Killarney.

Made an appointment to meet Sabrina with one hours notice. Rang again at the appointed time and was given clear directions to the apartment.

Plenty of parking available.

Sabrina provides a lovely service with all requested services provided with a smile.

She's a lovely polite lady with a fantastic body. If you enjoy a perfectly formed ass in wet look jeggings she's the girl for you.
Maya (82) Dublin City Centre South yesterday dademurphy (4)
Rated 4/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin City Centre South
Time 19/04/2016 at 10pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €70.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Maya has been on my list for some time and I finally got to see her. She was dressed in a tight black dress which really shows off her figure. Her body is to die for. All favs were on offer. Bathroom was onsuite which is always a nice bonus.
Serena (98) Santry yesterday dademurphy (4)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Santry
Time 12/04/2016 at 11pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €50.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
So happy when Serena was back from her hometown. This firecracker is the cutest and naughtiest all rolled into one. Never feels rushed and always has a nice chat and rest after.
Rafaella (79) Ringsend yesterdayReplied yesterday dademurphy (4)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Ringsend
Time 02/05/2016 at 5pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €80.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Well worth the wait for her arrival in Dublin again.Rafaella  just has an amazing way about her and is super sexy. Makes you feel comfortable from the start and delivers in every way possible,
Rafaella's reply:

Thank you so much...is nice to hear so nice words from so nice guy....i am glad the wait was worthed.....kisses

Gina (30) Dublin City Centre North yesterday dademurphy (4)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin City Centre North
Time 25/04/2016 at 12pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €70.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Have met Gina multiple times before and it has always been an amazing time. All fave always performed if required and never rushed. Will Meet her again in a heartbeat.
Natali (1) Citywest 2 days ago russel1072 (4)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Citywest
Time 02/05/2016 at 2pm
Duration 45 minutes
Price €140.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
A wonderful first meeting with Natali.



Communications were easy and friendly. I arrived a little early but Natali was happy to see me. Natali answered the door looking amazing. Covered with a dressing gown but wearing stockings and heels. Pictures are accurate but Natali looks even better in person, such a pretty face. I took a shower and returned to see Natali remove her gown. Natali has an amazing body, and a perfect arse ;) We had a great workout together, twice. Natali is enthusiastic and attentive. The room felt like 100 degrees by the time we had finished. I hope Natali enjoyed herself as I will definitely see her again.














Inna (34) Omagh 2 days agoReplied 2 days ago mck (1)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Omagh
Time 02/05/2016 at 2pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price £70.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
very sexy girl,very friendly and playfull.deadly curves and oral skills.def recommend her.xx
Inna's reply:

Thanks love see you next time big kiss ×× :)))

Katya (38) Dublin City Centre South 2 days ago swat (17)
Rated 4/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin City Centre South
Time 26/04/2016 at 9pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €160.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Went to see this foxy lady last Tue and Katya did not disappoint....



Phone Katya for booking and address details,arriving at set location in D2



Katya is one sexy lady in the bedroom...
Rafaella (79) Ringsend 2 days agoReplied yesterday russel1072 (4)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Ringsend
Time 01/05/2016 at 12pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
The most important thing I have to say is OMG. What a women! Very nice personality, cute, sexy and is up for a laugh. The only down side is the broken English. But still would not miss this one for anyone. Will Def be bank to see h soon.
Rafaella's reply:

Thank you swetie....you are very very nice guy....i am happy i meet you. I hope you will see me again. Xxxx

TS Bianca Ferraz (20) Dublin City Centre North 2 days ago experiencedguy (7)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin City Centre North
Time 01/05/2016 at 5pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €250.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
I made the booking at quite short notice and the directions were easy to follow despite traffic noise.



Wen she opened the door she met me in a dress which showed off her figure to the fullest.... and god what a figure! She is quite tall, which suits me as I am well built and with the finances over and done it was down to business which was highly enjoyable. Lots of kissing, which I like. She really does not disappoint. She wouldn't be the most chatty of people but there were some quite nice moments afterwards with a lot of hugging.



All in all, a very positive experience which I hope to repeat should I find myself on these shores again.
Nina (15) Galway City 2 days ago Mr Nice Guy 101 (8)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Galway City
Time 01/05/2016 at 5pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Wow, Nina is a smoking hot girl with a smoking hot body!!

Very friendly, enthusiastic with awesome skills!!



The location was not great, with alot of activity going on which ment I could not fully relax.



However, Nina is a beautiful woman with a good attitude and I would see again.
Chantale (22) Blanchardstown 2 days ago lazyman (1)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Blanchardstown
Time 30/04/2016 at 7pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €80.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Amazing girl, with amazing body. Even better in a real life than in her pics. She was fantastic. Waiting to repeat
Natalia (25) Dublin 7 2 days ago thecutcummer (2)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin 7
Time 01/05/2016 at 6pm
Duration 45 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Visited Natalia yesterday. WOW. What an amazingly beautiful girl.SHE gives an even better service that only dreams are made of.Directions to apartment were perfect. Greeted with a welcoming manner and made relaxed straight away. Sexy,clean and welcoming.

I would visit again today but unfortunately Natalia has moved.



To those who get the opportunity to meet with her, do because you have no idea what you're missing.



ONCE AGAIN WOW.

If I have to travel to meet again I will as this was the first of what will be many visits.



Hugs and kisses beautiful Natalia. As Prince once said, You're the reason that God made a woman.XXX
Maya's Tantra Massage (5) Rathmines 2 days ago Jasper2 (3)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Time 02/05/2016 at 10am
Duration 2 hours
Price €250.00
Call Type Out call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
I consider myself very fortunate to have met the lovely Maya's Tantra Massage for an Tantric massage session.



Maya's Tantra Massage is some sort of white witch or Shamen - I have never met anyone able to do what she does! Hard to explain, but suffice it to say that I found the whole experience very moving and incredibly enjoyable.



Maya's Tantra Massage has no inhibitions and is just devoted to pleasing. Already looking forward to her next visit!
Nanett Massage (13) Sandyford 2 days ago striker69 (10)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Sandyford
Time 02/05/2016 at 11am
Duration 1 hour
Price €140.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Best Bank Holiday ever! Decided to relax for a while so I contacted Nanett Massage. Very pleasant on the phone and very good directions to a top class apartment. I wanted to experience something different which is exactly what Nanett Massage did. Absolutely no rush with a delicate technique in all the right places. Beautiful oils and aroma filled the room. I felt like I just zoned out into a whole other space. Nanett Massage knows all the buttons to push and was able to bring me to new heights. I would highly recommend taking the time to experience such a divine pleasure. I left feeling invigorated and will certainly be back. Thanks Nanett Massage for opening new doors.
Bella Sweet (52) Dublin City Centre South 2 days ago pat22321 (16)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin City Centre South
Time 01/05/2016 at 8am
Duration 30 minutes
Price €60.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Doesn't look quite like the photo, the ones of her with another escort are closer to the mark. Having said that attractive lady none the less.



Very nice lady with excellent skills. No rush and has a very pleasurable experience. Definitely one of the best in this price range.
Mature Nati (10) Galway City 2 days ago Shingdigman (2)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Galway City
Time 01/05/2016 at 12pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €70.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
My god what a stunning lady if your into the nature lady gives a great service and she will leave you satisfied thanks Mature Nati xx

Most reviewed escorts

Escorts who have received the most reviews

Top escorts reviewers

These people write lots of reviews

Write a review about your experience

Select from recently active escort to leave a review

  1. 1 Select the date when the meeting took place...
  2. 2 ...and the city/area that you met...
Go back to Mobile Version