Latest Escort Reviews

Escort reviews written most recently

Mila (3) Ballinasloe 17 hours agoReplied 2 hours ago Quite Man (39)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Ballinasloe
Time 03/09/2015 at 12pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €80.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 17 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Just to say I had a really nice withMila. She is very pretty and like most of the girls from Brazil gives good GFE. She had only arrived in Ballinasloe and wasn't able to give great directions and as I dont know the area very well either it took a bit of time to find. In the end it was well worth the hassle. ThanksMila hope to see you again   ***Activated by Jorge***
Mila's reply:

thank u honey and im sorry for the directions i was just arrived in the place
but i hope that u really enjoyed the time we had together!!!
see u again soon

kissis Mila

Laura Mature (7) Galway 17 hours ago Patc (1)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Time 04/09/2015 at 5pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €50.00
Call Type Out call
Submitted 17 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Great time had by all can't thankLaura Mature enough great time was had by both, will call again, great to hear her voice and she is a true professional.
 
***Activated by Jorge***
Suzy (35) Dublin 18 hours ago pob1980 (18)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin
Time 04/09/2015 at 4pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 18 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Suzy is an absolut gem. Hooked up in her luxury apartment in D18. Nice location and the surroundings were lovely. Shower offered before and after. She is absolutely stunning, mesmerising in fact and perfect service. Very chatty and down to Earth. A real beautty. Looking forward to visiting her again in the future for longer next time
Mila (3) Boyle 20 hours agoReplied 2 hours ago Mountain man (9)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Boyle
Time 20/08/2015 at 11am
Duration 30 minutes
Price €80.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 20 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Sorry for the late review Mila, I met this little princess in Boyle,I went for the massage but changed my mind when i saw Mila,She is a beautiful lady with the kindest touch you will meet,Mila is very sweet and caring and she gives a lovely service,Pity im not richard gere because she would definitely be my pretty woman! All the best Mila,***Activated by Floki***
Mila's reply:

thank u honey for left one review its my pleasure give u good time!!!
I hope see u again!!!

kissis Mila

Doreen (61) Sandyford 21 hours ago Dublinman80 (92)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Sandyford
Time 04/09/2015 at 1pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 21 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
It's my second visit to her. She is a beauty from top to toe. Excellent service. Left with smile at the end. See u soon. Take careDoreen.
 
***Activated by Jorge***
Nikole (34) Sandyford 22 hours ago Jamespb (5)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Sandyford
Time 02/09/2015 at 9pm
Duration 45 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 22 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Brilliant experience. Stunning girl, killer body, very friendly. Really enjoyed the appointment, thanks Nikole.***Activated by Floki***
Anny (35) Ballaghaderreen 22 hours ago Mountain man (9)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Ballaghaderreen
Time 02/09/2015 at 6pm
Duration 30 minutes
Call Type In call
Submitted 22 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
I met with Anny this evening,I have to say i thoroughly enjoyed our time together, Anny is a very pleasant and good looking girl and is very skilled at her job! I will definitely call to see her again and hopefully for longer next time, I don't know what was wrong with the previous reviewer as I could not find any fault with this lovely lady, all the best Anny xx***Activated by Floki***
Amelia Mature (10) Ardee 22 hours ago baldeaglenavan (2)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Ardee
Time 04/09/2015 at 1am
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 22 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
I metAmelia Mature last night in Ardee and was very pleasantly surprised. I was given clear directions in good English. She met me at the door dressed as I had asked and wow, she didn't disappoint. Started with a very good massage, followed by the main event, which was excellent. All favourites available, and performed exceptionally well, without any hesitation. Overall a great experience that I would recommend and I will certainly be back for again.
***Activated by Jorge**
Suellen Massage (32) Cork yesterday footy101 (1)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Cork
Time 01/09/2015 at 8pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €70.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Absolutely beautiful lady with great personality perfect English great body and sexy as hell clean convenient apartment with shower and drinks offered guys this lady is amazing and a definite great experience treat her well and u won't be sorry***Activated by Floki***
Bonny (2) Meath yesterday BradArmPitt (1)
Rated 1/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Meath
Time 04/09/2015 at 10am
Duration 1 hour
Price €0.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Not the girl in the photos it's a bait and switch operation .***Activated by Floki***
Carla (28) Dublin yesterday Keithkeenan (7)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin
Time 04/09/2015 at 9am
Duration 1 hour
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Carla provides a truly exquisite 'intimate' experience. She is a delicate young woman who I enjoyed immediately after her friend. It was her friend who brought her into me by the hand and lay her down next to me. The next 1 hour was paradise with sky blue eyes. I will be seeing her again. 'I love Carla' *Kiss bby* x_x_x***Activated by Floki***
Helen (49) Blanchardstown yesterday oldfool (24)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Blanchardstown
Time 03/09/2015 at 10pm
Duration 1 hour
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
photos do not do her justice. Beautiful face, figure to admire tall and blonde. Helen is very attentitive playful and anxious to please. Her English is very good, I had a great time and when i visit next time it will be for longer. FK was ok, the rest was first class***Activated by Floki***
Luanna (30) Naas yesterday arealgent (10)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Naas
Time 02/09/2015 at 12pm
Duration 45 minutes
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Luanna is a lovely lady who ticks all the boxes. Profile is completely accurate and photos very recent. Good English, so arranging the meet was very easy. Location in Naas was simple to find and flat was modern and clean. That's the domestics out of the way! I was met by a very attractive and immaculately dressed young lady, with a warm smile and a hug. The best way to start a meet, and it just got better. Luanna is warm, engaging and fun. She also has a body to die for. Had a wonderful time and would thoroughly recommend.***Activated by Floki***
Samantha (76) Killarney yesterday legend14 (25)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Killarney
Time 03/09/2015 at 6pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Wow, wow, wow!!! Samantha is truly a site to behold - tall, golden brown and gorgeous. Greeted at the door by an amazonian beauty in her French maid outfit. Exactly as her profile pics but I got to see it from behind too...what an ass!!! Beautiful apartment, drink offered. Shower before and after. Samantha is great company, easy going, unrushed, good sense of humour and a fantastic attitude. Her service is completely professional and worth every penny. As the saying goes you get what you pay for!!! Go check her out, you will not be disappointed!!!***Activated by Floki***
Aannya (79) Athlone yesterday KildareStud (1)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Athlone
Time 02/09/2015 at 3am
Duration 1 hour
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
This meeting took place in naas, it just took me a day to sign up to leave this review. Aannya is a very beautiful woman whos pictures dont live up to the real thing. From her perfect phone manner, answering the door in next to nothing to reveal a beautiful body and the conversation afterwards, Aannya is easily the best escort out there. Not only will she win you over with her amazing looks but she also happily preforms all favourites mentioned and to a standards that is out of this world. It was the first time i stayed for an hour and god damb did Aannya make it worth it***Activated by Floki***
Maya (38) Smithfield yesterday dingdong1 (16)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Smithfield
Time 03/09/2015 at 1am
Duration 30 minutes
Price €60.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Excellent excellent excellent,Maya is exactly like her pics maybe even better. Reilly nice location andMaya isalso friendly and welcoming. Definitely will be back hopefully   **Activated by Jorge***
Lia (63) Smithfield yesterdayReplied 12 hours ago Thatguy86 (6)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Smithfield
Time 02/09/2015 at 12am
Duration 30 minutes
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Very pretty petite girl. Beautiful body and knows her way around a bedroom :D After the mains she didnt try to rush me out like some other girls do. We had a nice chat and I even learned some German haha. Beats the hell out of rosetta stone :D ***Activated by Jorge**
Lia's reply:

Many thanks .... was a pleasant time for me I wait you again. Big kissis

Mature Alejandra (22) Castlebar yesterday AS17 (10)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Castlebar
Time 03/09/2015 at 11pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €80.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Mature Alejandragreeted me in a tight fitting dress that showed off her amazing body to perfection. She is so beautiful, and has a warm and caring personality, which put me at ease straight away. When she slipped off her dress to reveal her amazing body I knew I would never forget this experience. She is an amazing lover, everything is on offer and she gives an amazing gfe, the best time I ever had with an escort. She is such a wonderful person, totally blew my mind with her lovemaking and body. Lovely chat after followed by a fantastic shower together. She is fun to be with so don't waste time, don't miss the chance to experience this amazing lady. ThanksMature Alejandra, enjoy your holiday, see you very soon.
 
**Activated by Jorge**
Darcy (37) Dublin 1 yesterdayReplied 20 hours ago bootboy (18)
Rated 1/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin 1
Time 03/09/2015 at 10pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €0.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Really disappointed with this one ! I had read many posts and reviews raving about Darcy. I was delighted, earlier in the morning, to arrange a booking with her and agreed for 1.15 pm . As I reached Dublin 1 , I rang her as earlier agreed, for specific directions to her incall. She wasn't there and I was told that she was attending an outcall appointment and it was not known when she would be back but maybe she would call me before 1.15. The call never came and so I left the area. Indeed, no call whatsoever was made to apologise. Really bad treatment .   ***Activated by Jorge***
Darcy's reply:

I am really sorrry for. What happend but i had. The outcall for all day i didn't knew it will last that long . And i told that i don't know when i will finish , so maybe you will give me another chance to show you how i really am . Sorry again for what happend

Sabrina (72) Tallaght yesterdayReplied 22 hours ago Patrickmuse (1)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Tallaght
Time 03/09/2015 at 12pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €120.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Well.....Sabrinais the best girl wich i meet in last years. Verry clean and with nice body and her pictures are 100% realy. For sure i will go to meet her again. I'm glad that i put my first rewieu to someone like you. ThxSabrina for the best hour after a long time. Thx again and kiss you.   ***Activated by Jorge***
Sabrina's reply:

Wow...what i have here?:)thank you for your nice words baby ,for me was as well a great experience and i cant wait to see you again to make more fantazy come true.kisses and i know you love me :))

Elyza (2) Smithfield yesterday Sinsualdreamer (16)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Smithfield
Time 02/09/2015 at 9pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €150.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Ah, Elyza. How can this beautiful young woman only have one review so far? Anyway, Elyza is just as lovely as her photographs and if anything, more so. Chatty and friendly with reasonable english and made me feel welcomed and relaxed from the start with an excellent manner on the telephone. I asked about having lots of my favourite favourite provided over most of an hour long appointment and boy did she deliver. And I do hope my eager efforts at returning the favour were appreciated too. There was absolutely no rush or hurry and I was treated to a beautiful and sensuous experience for the next hour. So much so that I asked when the hour was nearly up could I stay for another half hour which was agreed. Unfortunately when we did get down to sex properly for the last part I just couldn't hold back any longer but I did enjoy one of the most wonderful prolonged orgasms after all that previous stimulation which was pretty damned wonderful anyway. So I thoroughly recommend everybody forms an orderly que for the lovely and wonderful Elyza because if you treat her with respect for the lady she is I am sure you will be rewarded in kind. So once again yes, I thoroughly recommend Elyza and I hope I will be able to see her again sometime soon. Thank you Elyza XXXXXX***Activated by Floki***
Lora (2) Belfast yesterday perv (6)
Rated 3/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Belfast
Time 03/09/2015 at 7pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €70.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
An odd one this. The girl is very pretty but has boobs much bigger than photos . however at least aone basic service was unavailable and she did not fully understand another service. If she amends her profile I would consider another meet
 
***Activated by Jorge***
Jessica Sweet (8) Kilkenny yesterday onefortheroad (58)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Kilkenny
Time 03/09/2015 at 2pm
Duration 45 minutes
Price €120.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Really enjoyed this punt..Jessica Sweetis young sexy a d friendly. Good English and a great personality for this work...All good fun all nd massage to finish. Will return
 
***Activated by Jorge***
Ts Star (100) Tallaght yesterday madbarry29 (10)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Tallaght
Time 02/09/2015 at 6pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €150.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Had been on my list of escorts to see for some time. Locatiin good and clean, shower offered both before and after and taken.Ts Star is sexy as hell and knows what to do with that beautiful body. Won't be explicit but I would recommend and will have to return again. 10/10.
 
***Activated by Jorge***
Suzy (35) Sandyford yesterday dan8808 (22)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Sandyford
Time 03/09/2015 at 3pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Tried meetingSuzy last time she was touring but didn't work out for one reason or another. Meeting arranged by txt and was given easy directions bySuzy when i called her. Big smiley face answering the door to me which is always a good start and she wore suspenders as i had asked for. Shower before and after with fresh towel each time, fancy treatment i must admit.Suzy looks just like her pics, cute face, nice body and very friendly. Service was good too, unrushed and not structured like some bookings can be, just flowed nicely. OverallSuzy is a good looking girl, friendly, chatty and id say a bit nuts (in a good way) if you got to spend more time with her. I would go back again as i have no complaints. p.s. enjoy the rest of your nutsSuzy :)
 
***Activated by Jorge***
Patricia (82) Dublin City Centre North yesterday bangthatdrumb (1)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin City Centre North
Time 02/09/2015 at 5pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €70.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Patricia is a lovely, caring person with big dark eyes and a bright, inquisitive mind. She made me feel really wanted in a big, lonely city. I hope to see her again one day.***Activated by Floki***
LauraX (9) Citywest yesterday CHAVEZ1 (5)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Citywest
Time 31/08/2015 at 5pm
Duration 1 hour
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
WOW WOW WOW, I think I'm in love, I'm blown away with the experience I had on Monday afternoon, words can't describe the brilliant time I had with this goddess. If I had a million euro I would have given it to this babe Beautiful girl, fantastic service ((((the best ever)))).LauraX your my first choice from now on, see ya soon XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
 
***Activated by Jorge***
Anaya (128) Galway yesterday muineman (49)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Time 03/09/2015 at 12am
Duration 30 minutes
Price €170.00
Call Type Out call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Visiting Galway and felt like some late night company. Checked who was available for outcall and immediately was drawn toAnaya pictures/profile Made the call andAnaya arrived soon after. OMG what a stunner Pictures are accurate but dont give the full story A real dark haired/eyed mediterranean beauty Has a lovely line in tats and piercings And what a body - if you are into breasts then this is the girl for you We got my satisfaction out of the way - maybe a little too quickly - but I couldnt resist her charms Had a great chat afterwards withAnaya displaying her others qualities i.e. her manner and friendliness Unfortunately I had to let her go home all too soon. An excellent encounter and highly recommended If I was a little younger I would for sure take her up on her offer to head out with her for a night in town - LOL
 
***Activated by Jorge***
Patricia (82) Dublin 1 yesterday Goodnhard (32)
Rated 4/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin 1
Time 03/09/2015 at 4pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €70.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Patriciahad been on my list of favs for a while so when I was in the area in called at short notice and got an apt. Regrettably it was not a top notch encounter.Patricia is polite and well spoken on the phone and has a good sense of humour. I had read Los of other reviews - some by trusted reviewers - and I'm afraid that her appearance must have gone down hill.  One could not call this a top notch gfe encounter - maybe we just didn't click. Apartment was just ok and I can't help thinking thatPatricia she have left this game long ago.
***Activated by Jorge***
Cristal (135) Waterford yesterday Whatsthecraic (1)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Waterford
Time 30/08/2015 at 4pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €150.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Cristalis the girl in the pictures, she has a lovely pretty face, I met her in Carlow the week before and went for round 2 in Waterford the following week. Asked her to wear the black dress in the profile pictures first time, the second time she was wearing a sexy little red number, she is so beautiful I wish I could frame, she was very obliging and sweet. She looks good. In everything, especially her birthday suit. She is not only beautiful on the outside, she is beautiful on the inside. Sometimes you meet the nicest people in the strangest places.. Would see her again and again. She was very kind to me nothing was too much trouble. Love her.
 
***Activated by Jorge***
Irish Ashlee (30) Belfast yesterday KinoBelfast (1)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Belfast
Time 02/09/2015 at 3pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price £90.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
A member since 2009 but got locked out as forgot password as havent used girls in a year. Well Irish Ashlee was unbelieveable. shes beautiful, Intelligent and provides an amazing service if there was more girls up here like that smile would never be off my face. I seen her twice and was well worth every penny. Till next time Irish Ashlee.***Activated by Floki***
Cleo (26) Dublin 9 yesterday 159cockdipper (1)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin 9
Time 03/09/2015 at 12pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €50.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Great meeting love to meet again .All reviews spot on .She has a perfect little body and sex looks .Pictures don't do her justice .I will return***Activated by Floki***
Mya (37) Dublin 9 yesterday gooddaytoday (1)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin 9
Time 03/09/2015 at 11am
Duration 30 minutes
Price €50.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Wow ! Stunning girl with a great manner . Unfortunatley I was on the way to a meeting and left myself short of time - so whileMya was in no rush I was :-( Will be back as soon as possible for a much longer vist . Thanks soo muchMya ×××
 
***Activated by Jorge***
TV Lara Cristinny TV (19) Newry yesterday hermin1 (1)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Newry
Time 26/08/2015 at 6pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €160.00
Call Type In call
Submitted yesterday

Would repeat?
Recommended?
TV Lara Cristinny TV was amazing. She looking incredible and is so friendly. Would recommend to anyone. Not my 1st tv but defiantly  my best.***Activated by Floki***
Lexy (22) Sandyford 2 days agoReplied yesterday Mr Softy (26)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Sandyford
Time 03/09/2015 at 9am
Duration 30 minutes
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
I thought I would have been prepared for Lexy after reading her previous reviews but I was still stunned when I first saw her. Amazing beauty .In addition to her good looks she is such a nice person.I really enjoyed my time with her and hope to see her again . Thank you Lexy and belated Happy Birthday. x***Activated by Floki***
Lexy's reply:

Thank you Mr. Softy!

Irish Abby (42) Kilkenny 2 days ago seamuso (1)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Time 01/09/2015 at 5pm
Duration 1 minutes
Price €0.00
Call Type Out call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
phone sex with Irish Abby - thanks for a great chat - great voice on the phone - hope to meet her for the real thing sometime***Activated by Floki***
Claudia (122) Dublin 2 days ago stew (11)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin
Time 02/09/2015 at 7pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €80.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Brilliant girl. Very smart, confident, with killer looks. Will put you at ease straight away with her natural way, definitely no hush . Ohh and by the way very good when it comes to getting down to business. Will be back for more.***Activated by Floki***
Joanna (20) Navan 2 days ago shanghi04 (13)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Navan
Time 31/08/2015 at 9am
Duration 30 minutes
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
This is my third time meeting Joanna and I cant wait to see her again. She is beautiful sexy and fun to be with I wish she was my girlfriend. Thanks Joanna see you soon babe !!!***Activated by Floki***
Fernanda Cruz (87) Limerick City 2 days ago Dennis10 (5)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Limerick City
Time 02/09/2015 at 2am
Duration 30 minutes
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
This was my second visit to Fernanda Cruz. She is as beautiful as you can get. Friendly, naughty, hot and very easy to talk to. She also gave a very nice massage after the main event which was great. I would have liked to have talked longer but i was in a rush. Thanks again Fernanda Cruz. You made my day :)***Activated by Floki***
Cleo (26) Dublin 9 2 days ago Keithkeenan (7)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin 9
Time 03/09/2015 at 2am
Duration 1 hour
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Amazing.. Almost everything u can think about is on her card. very good response. Amazing time, very friendly good personality. im very picky and i cant recommend enough i could be a regular :D very good English. and she was worth every second.***Activated by Floki***
Serena (77) Dublin 7 2 days ago Michael higgins (4)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin 7
Time 03/09/2015 at 12am
Duration 30 minutes
Price €50.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Whao, this girl gave me a hope and an answer for the time being. I met her as my usual has gone home and not sure when she will back. Met her and first impression was that she acted like she know me before and very open and straight with me. Smiling, cracking jokes,some many things. The most surprising thing was that when I paid her, she came back and gave me a change of 10 euro because she said she charges the amount I paid for, lads make that out yourselves. during and after my great session, thought to live that 10 euro for her, but took it because I wanted to keep it as a souvenir. I will give her again an extra tip on my next visit though. One thing is she is a real GFE, but a little too young for me to hope for as she is still hustling now. Let me ask her, Serena, did you like me?***Activated by Floki***
Rebeka (2) Navan 2 days ago boris0014 (7)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Navan
Time 30/08/2015 at 12pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
She was very friendly & very kind , perfect body . down side is that some favourite's are available with extra. overall is fine. thanks Rebeka. see you soon.***Activated by Floki***
Darcy (37) Dublin 2 days ago boris0014 (7)
Rated 3/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin
Time 30/08/2015 at 5am
Duration 1 hour
Price €140.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
she is beautiful girl ,It was 2nd time but 1st time was better. I think 2nd time was moody, she came back home might be that could be the reason,overall its ok.***Activated by Floki***
Chantale (14) Smithfield 2 days ago dragonjay (4)
Rated 3/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Smithfield
Time 02/09/2015 at 9pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €80.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Met Chantale at 9pm nice looking girl but English not very good but ok. Handed money over and got down to business.Started with owo which was nice then we did some different positions and then I asked for anal which was refused as I'm to big :( Finished with CIM which was very good, overall a decent punt but I don't think ill return as only a few of her favourites are available and not the ones I like unfortunately.***Activated by Floki***
Maya (38) Dublin 2 days ago Suzuki500 (3)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin
Time 01/09/2015 at 11am
Duration 30 minutes
Price €60.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Got to see the beautiful Maya after her holidays. She is the most attentive Lady I have met nothing is too much trouble to her. She will listen to and respond to your requests within reason. I am an old fogey and I get the best of attention from Maya. Go to her and I guarantee you won't regret it.Her service is first class and her price is great. Hope you enjoyed the CD Maya.***Activated by Floki***
Sonya Strawberry (67) Dublin 2 days ago HereToHaveFun (21)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin
Time 02/09/2015 at 12pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €140.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
What can i say? Sonya Strawberry was amazing she was very nice and gorgeous and lovely lady, the whole appointment just great. she made me feel at ease easily and chatting with her is a blast. appearance wise she is gorgeous and the service was just well lets say made me happy and smiling ;) :) i would definitely will come back again. :) one happy me lol :P Ps. Thank you Sonya Strawberry for the best time with you and thank you for the compliments :) i will see you with the new assets :P soon :)***Activated by Floki***
Jessica (14) Limerick City 2 days ago Zealot7 (12)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Limerick City
Time 02/09/2015 at 8pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €160.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Oh Wow! One of my best punts in quite a while. I didn't quite know what to expect talking on the phone, asJessica hasn't a lot of english. But... when we met up in person, boy oh boy did she make up it! She's a lovely slim sexy petite lady with one hell of an eagerness to please. There wasn't much talking throughout the hour, but the whole hour was packed with raunchy action, I enjoyed the hell out of it and it was pretty obvious she enjoyed herself a lot too. So a big thank you toJessica!! I'll certainly be seeing her again.
 
***Activated by Jorge***
Jennyfer Star (76) Dublin 2 days ago Wicklow Biker Boy (124)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin
Time 22/08/2015 at 2pm
Duration 30 minutes
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
An absolute stunning girl. Tall, sexy as hell and exactly my type.Jennyfer Star kindly met me at short notice and I was very surprised to be greeted with such a warm welcome. Photos are 100% accurate, service was top class. I will be making a return visit soon.
***Activated by Jorge***
Mature Katie (3) Letterkenny 2 days ago alan10 (2)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Letterkenny
Time 31/08/2015 at 9pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €50.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
i meet with the beautyfullMature Katie,and boy wat a babe,and wat an experince, she is the sexiest girl out there,most beautiful boobs iv ever seen,made me feel alive and she is so down to earth,and boy wat an ending she gave me, thanks again babe,cant wait till next time x x x x
 
***Activated by Jorge***
Suzy (35) Dublin 2 days ago Wicklow Biker Boy (124)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin
Time 31/08/2015 at 6pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 days ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Suzyrecently updated her profile pictures and I'm very pleased to confirm that she's exactly as per her new pic's which are simply wow! Not only isSuzy a beautiful girl but she's also a really nice , warm friendly person who is a perfectionist. Her attention to detail was second to none, everything aboutSuzy and her apartment was perfect.Suzy provides an wonderful service and ticked all my boxes. I will definitely be making many return visits.
 
***Activated by Jorge***

Most reviewed escorts

Escorts who have received the most reviews

Top escorts reviewers

These people write lots of reviews

Write a review about your experience

Select from recently active escort to leave a review

  1. 1 Select the date when the meeting took place...
  2. 2 ...and the city/area that you met...
Go back to Mobile Version