Latest Escort Reviews

Escort reviews written most recently

Sarah (441) Limerick City 2 hours ago Fred097640 (1)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Limerick City
Time 09/07/2016 at 10am
Duration 2 hours
Price €400.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Met Sarah, absolutely fantastic cant wait for return, I will definitely go back to see her
Evelin (77) Belfast City Centre 2 hours ago Gary from Belfast (4)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Belfast City Centre
Time 11/07/2016 at 5pm
Duration 1 hour
Price £160.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 2 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Seen this girl on many occasions, on more occasions than any other girl in fact, because she's basically one of my favourites, I've actually been seeing this beautiful, sexy goddess for about six years know, so I felt it was about time I left her a review. Well she's done it again five out of five stars.
Anastasia & Christian (5) South Belfast 3 hours ago todayhey (1)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location South Belfast
Time 23/07/2016 at 10am
Duration 1 hour
Call Type In call
Submitted 3 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Met this duo couple with a girlfriend friend that has wanted to try safe 4some and group meet for few years...

wow this couple, are chilled, hot, cool, professional 10/10 and human nature to burn.



most comfortable I've ever felt in professional company and they made my g,friend at ease and confident.

she loved the experience, wants it again....

that says it all about this couple.

good exp and more than worth it.

if you want to meet new good people, meet Anastasia & Christian.
Patty (410) Cavan Town 7 hours ago shyguy88 (11)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Cavan Town
Time 25/07/2016 at 3pm
Duration 2 hours
Price €500.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 7 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Another wonderful time spent with Patty today. I would like to think that we get on great by now with both our intimate moments and also talking comfortably with her. I had a long weekend at work which I'm on my feet for and she gave me the most relaxing massage that I've had in a long while. Can't wait to meet up with her again in the future.
Mya (90) Temple Bar 8 hours ago Cassanova11 (8)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Temple Bar
Time 29/06/2016 at 5am
Duration 30 minutes
Call Type In call
Submitted 8 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
This was an while ago but I promised Mya a review and she deserves it,so here we go..

Mya is really beautiful Young lady.

She always smiles and she can create very nice relaxed atmosphere .

She is defo the best girl in the area in her ''price range''

I was feeling with her really comfortable and she did everything I asked for..!

I love her small round ass and nice legs and all body is just great.!

Cant wait to see her again and again...! :)



Take care Mya




Patty (410) Cavan Town 8 hours ago Barney Rubble (33)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Cavan Town
Time 25/07/2016 at 9pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €200.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 8 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Well when I saw thatPatty was in Cavan I thought that I would take a spin up the road to see her there & as ever it was well worth the trip. Excellent directions to a central yet secluded location.Patty greeted me at the door looking even more beautiful than ever, I swear I think she gets better looking every time I see her. Our time together went all too quick, we chatted for a long time afterwards but then I had to be on my way unfortunately. Patty is not just beautiful looking but is a beautiful person also. Hope to see her again very soon.Patty, once again thank you for a wonderful evening & as always take care. See you soon !! xxxx
Nicole (142) Douglas 8 hours ago johnsilver2 (1)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Douglas
Time 25/07/2016 at 9am
Duration 45 minutes
Call Type In call
Submitted 8 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
From the moment I herd her voice to the welcoming embrace, I knew this was going to be one of those memorable life experiences.Nicole is stunningly beautiful and a pleasure to be in ones company. From the moment we met, I was put at ease and we really enjoyed the mind blowing experience!! ThanksNicole, you are one in a million!!XXX
Shella (11) Monaghan Town 8 hours ago Oc36 (9)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Monaghan Town
Time 25/07/2016 at 8pm
Duration 1 hour
Call Type In call
Submitted 8 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Met by Shella, she looked fantastic. Everything that was agreed on was performed with perfection. After having a long day with work and was working away from the office, I would recommend Shella.
Ms Jessica UK (76) Letterkenny 9 hours ago vodafone (56)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Letterkenny
Time 25/07/2016 at 3pm
Duration 45 minutes
Price €150.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 9 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
My second time seeing this lady in a month, as I said before, top of my list now. Very sexy and classy lady, great body and a fantastic massage. Good location too, highly recommended. 
Adela (24) Belfast City Centre 9 hours ago Londonderry1 (5)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Belfast City Centre
Time 24/07/2016 at 12pm
Duration 1 hour
Price £100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 9 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Rang as short notice and wasnt a problem.. Adela's pictures really dont do her justice she is stunning and her boobs are unbelivable.. i was a bit nervous with a new escort but she put me as ease stright away.... i will be back for sure
Sweet Alicia (1) Dublin 8 10 hours ago DV-ENT (20)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin 8
Time 25/07/2016 at 9pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €50.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 10 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Sweet Alicia is as the name suggests 'Sweet'. She has a pretty face, a fit, tanned young body and was happy to oblige when it came to any listed favourites. She made every effort to ensure that I enjoyed myself and although conversation was perfunctory, this was no big deal, since I wasn't there to interview her about a job on the local talking circuit. Her relaxed and easy going manner made me feel likewise which is always important when it comes to getting down to business. She did have some music (tripe) playing in the background on her phone but it wasn't bothersome to me and easily zoned out from, although some other punters might think differently. Location is also handy & discreet enough to get in and out of without drawing any undue attention to yourself. Have to say that I had a good time with an attractive young lady and I'd highly recommend other lads to give her a shout. Thanks Sweet Alicia,

DV-ENT
Sexy Lora (218) Cork City 10 hours ago 2012rpm (16)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Cork City
Time 25/07/2016 at 7pm
Duration 30 minutes
Call Type In call
Submitted 10 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
What an amazing young woman! Takes you at your pace, no rushing, beautiful looking and very friendly! Central location, service out of this world, unforgettable! Thanks Sexy Lora
Vanes (12) Tivoli 10 hours ago boink (5)
Rated 4/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Tivoli
Time 25/07/2016 at 9pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 10 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Vanes is a tall, slender, blonde gem :)

A little shy perhaps, but then again, shy ladies can be very interesting.

I'm sure a second visit would be even better.

Very friendly, lots of smiles, no rush.
Vanessa (157) Dublin City Centre South 11 hours ago adder (25)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin City Centre South
Time 25/07/2016 at 5pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 11 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
First time meeting Vanessa. Made the arrangements, got the directions and was met at the door by an absolutely stunning woman. If possible, she's much better looking in real life than in the photos.

It's not so much the main event that blew me away, more so just how great the GFE was. She's a real sweetheart. We had a really nice chat. She's the girl you want to be around all the time.



Thanks Vanessa for a really wonderful time.
Adela (24) Belfast City Centre 11 hours ago Stephenbean13 (2)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Belfast City Centre
Time 25/07/2016 at 7pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price £50.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 11 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Great discreet location, made to feel very welcome Adela certainly made it a fantastic meeting, very friendly and makes sure you leave a very satisfied person, il definetly be back soon
Karlla (74) Dublin City Centre South 11 hours ago Very shyguy (5)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dublin City Centre South
Time 25/07/2016 at 8pm
Duration 30 minutes
Call Type In call
Submitted 11 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Met the beautiful Karlla this evening. Gorgeous looking girl and a lovely person too. Gave an excellent service and was pleasent throughout. Look forward to seeing this beauty again in the future.
Erika Glam (274) Dundalk 13 hours ago orchardman (11)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Dundalk
Time 09/07/2016 at 2pm
Duration 30 minutes
Price €100.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 13 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Erika Glam is a sweet gorgeous girl with the most incredible legs i have ever seen!This was another great encounter.Erika Glam has a very charming personality and great fun to be with and has great 'skills'.I really enjoy our time together and hope to see again soon.
Katherine (23) Santry 13 hours ago orchardman (11)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Santry
Time 17/07/2016 at 8pm
Duration 45 minutes
Call Type In call
Submitted 13 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Katherine is an incredibly attractive girl who goes out of her way to ensure you have a great experience. She has a great figure and looked great in her tight fitting dress. I really enjoy our time together and look forward to meeting her again and again!
Milena (216) Limerick City 13 hours ago DonkeyDick (7)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location Limerick City
Time 13/07/2016 at 1pm
Duration 1 hour
Call Type In call
Submitted 13 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Amazing, I'm in love! Beautiful body, very welcoming. Milena really got into it. Amazing A Levels. She's my new Number 1! Thanks Milena xx
Anya (73) IFSC 13 hours ago orchardman (11)
Rated 5/5
Accuracy
Location
Appearance
Satisfaction
Value
Experience
Location IFSC
Time 02/07/2016 at 8pm
Duration 1 hour
Price €150.00
Call Type In call
Submitted 13 hours ago

Would repeat?
Recommended?
Met Anya in dressed in body- hugging tight black dress.She is an incredibility naturally beautiful intelligent girl with a lovely smile and voluptuous hour glass figure.Had a conversation regarding my opinion on the 'Brexit vote followed by and an amazing girlfriend experience. She is very a chatty and extremely charming lady. I hope to see her again when she returns to Dublin.

Most reviewed escorts

Escorts who have received the most reviews

Top escorts reviewers

These people write lots of reviews (this count does not include reviews we are suspicious of)

Write a review about your experience

Select from recently active escort to leave a review

  1. 1 Select the date when the meeting took place...
  2. 2 ...and the city/area that you met...
Go back to Mobile Version