CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

(+353) 873593127

(+353) 870909738

You can not send a private message to Olina Massage

You need to be logged in before you can send Olina Massage a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

♥♥♥ DISCREET & RELIABLE ♥♥♥

-- The prices displayed on my profile only apply to normal massage.

-- Please call me for further possibilities.

HI, HONEY! My name is Olina,

♥ I'm very versatile. ;) What would you have me do? Ask!

If you need a quality experience in a calm, discreet, hygienic, erotic environment,

just call me, come round to my place and enjoy. :P

My lips, my hands, my body are looking forward to get in touch with you. ;)

Not all included in the price! Please ask!

!!! It depends also on your hygiene !!!

Some of the favorites are only at my discretion upon meeting.

Please no withheld and landline numbers, no texts.
Thank you.

General

Location
Age
50
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′8′′
Bust size
38 DD Natural
Waist
34″
Hips
44″
Dress size
44 (L)
Shoe size
8 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No
Anal
Active

Communication

Nationality
Hungarian
Responsiveness
Very responsive to PM
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
Yes
Forum User
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types

In Call Rates

30 minutes
€70.00
45 minutes
€100.00
First hour
€130.00
Olina Massage charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Olina Massage will make appointments to meet you.
Olina Massage may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
27 Mar Wed
10:15 - 23:59
Wexford, New Ross
28 Mar Thu
10:00 - 23:59
Wexford, New Ross
29 Mar Fri
10:15 - 23:59
Wexford, New Ross
30 Mar Sat
10:00 - 23:59
Wexford, New Ross
31 Mar Sun
10:15 - 23:59
Wexford, New Ross
1 Apr Mon
10:15 - 23:59
Limerick, Limerick City
2 Apr Tue
10:00 - 23:59
Limerick, Limerick City
3 Apr Wed
10:15 - 23:59
Limerick, Limerick City
4 Apr Thu
10:00 - 23:59
Laois, Portlaoise
5 Apr Fri
10:15 - 23:59
Laois, Portlaoise
6 Apr Sat
10:00 - 23:59
Laois, Portlaoise
7 Apr Sun
10:15 - 23:59
Laois, Portlaoise
8 Apr Mon
10:15 - 23:59
Wexford, New Ross
9 Apr Tue
10:00 - 23:59
Wexford, New Ross
10 Apr Wed
10:15 - 23:59
Wexford, New Ross
11 Apr Thu
10:00 - 23:59
Wexford, New Ross
12 Apr Fri
10:15 - 23:59
Wexford, New Ross
13 Apr Sat
10:00 - 23:59
Wexford, New Ross
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

98%

Would repeat

98%

45 Erotic Massage Provider reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating