CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send a private message to Celia

You need to be logged in before you can send Celia a message.

Send a request message

You need to be logged in before you can send Celia a message.

Photos unverified
Photo report

Introduction

HELLO!!!!

   WOULD YOU LIKE A VERY HOT, EROTIC AND SEXY MASSAGE???

   Just call me!!!

   I promise you that you will be not regret!!!

  CELIA  xxx...

*** FREE CAR PARK***

 

P.S.: PLEASE, GIVE ME AT LEAST ONE HOUR NOTICE (I am not available in the last minute). Thanks for understanding!

General

Age
40
Hair
Eyes
Green
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′4′′
Bust size
34 C Natural
Waist
25″
Hips
39″
Dress size
38 (M)
Shoe size
4 UK Size
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Active

Communication

Nationality
South American
Responsiveness
Does not respond to PM
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Spanish
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
PM messages
Yes
Forum User
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally

In Call Rates

30 minutes
Ask
45 minutes
Ask
First hour
Ask
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
Ask
Full day
Ask

Out Call Rates

First hour
Ask
Additional hours
Ask
Dinner date
Ask
Half day
Ask
Full day
Ask
Celia charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Celia will make appointments to meet you.
Celia may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
24 May Fri
09:00 - 22:00
Dublin, Dublin 18, Stepaside
From:
25 May Sat
To:
26 May Sun
10:00 - 22:00
Dublin, Dublin 18, Stepaside
From:
27 May Mon
To:
31 May Fri
09:00 - 22:00
Dublin, Dublin 18, Stepaside
From:
1 Jun Sat
To:
2 Jun Sun
10:00 - 22:00
Dublin, Dublin 18, Stepaside
From:
3 Jun Mon
To:
7 Jun Fri
09:00 - 22:00
Dublin, Dublin 18, Stepaside
From:
8 Jun Sat
To:
9 Jun Sun
10:00 - 22:00
Dublin, Dublin 18, Stepaside
From:
10 Jun Mon
To:
14 Jun Fri
09:00 - 22:00
Dublin, Dublin 18, Stepaside
From:
15 Jun Sat
To:
16 Jun Sun
10:00 - 22:00
Dublin, Dublin 18, Stepaside
From:
17 Jun Mon
To:
20 Jun Thu
09:00 - 22:00
Dublin, Dublin 18, Stepaside
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

80%

Would repeat

60%

5 Erotic Massage Provider reviews

Reviewer
Location
Date
Rating