Thread: EROTIC MASSAGE ~ HUGE BOOBS ~ MY SEDUCTIVE WOMANLY CURVES and SENSUAL TOUCH

English Milly Masseuse Guest

Exclamation EROTIC MASSAGE ~ HUGE BOOBS ~ MY SEDUCTIVE WOMANLY CURVES and SENSUAL TOUCH

~ THIS IS WHAT YOU NEED !!

~ LET ME DO ALL THE WORK ~

I am a qualified therapist (I.T.E.C.) and my massage appointments are everything from

RELAXING TO THERAPUTIC TO MOUTH WATERING

I include Deep Passionate Kissing, Sensual Intimate Full Body Massage, OWO, lots of hand action and I allow full explosion on my voluptuous breasts.

How do you like Yours?

Massage can help de-stress your body and Re-charge it. It's the most erotic form of intimate touch without the intercourse!
    ~~~Especially when done properly~~~

"Erogenous ZONE Massage" or "Sexual Healing" will stimulate your libido and can be a form of foreplay that will heighten your sexual sensitivity and lead to ULTIMATE fulfillment

Erotic Massage can help clients address issues of tiredness, relaxation problems, stress and numerous other things, including premature ejaculation.

*Add Prostate massage in to the appointment to relax the pelvis and have an explosive ending

PROSTATE MASSAGE

Prostate massage is the one of the best ways of stimulating the prostate gland and due the the pleasure gained from stimulating this area, many now call it the male G spot.
    My prostate massage is performed with my finger from inside your anus. This is not for everyone but I promise that I am confident and gentle and I will ensure you are fully relaxed first theraputic and sensual body massage.
    Be assured that I know exactly what I am looking for AND where it is! I use a medical latex glove and plenty of anal lubricant.

Your Preparation for prostate massage is as important- Please visit the bathroom for
    a hot shower and wash your anus well with soap

The pleasure bonus of prostate massage is experiencing the ''big O'' as some men have labelled a prostate orgasm.

What does a prostate orgasm feel like?