Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Amsterdam

Default Amsterdam

I will be going to Amsterdam soon with friends who will not be interested in visiting any sort of women there. I am hoping to sneak off for a bit. What are the options that would be very central? Is there an are in the red light where the mature girls work? Is there are brothel in that area. And lastly is there massage parlours offering extra in that area?

2. The Following User Says Thank You to mankind For This Useful Post:

Lanza68 (26-04-17)

3. Default

Rld is very close to the "dam" you ll find there every type of a women: young mature etc... or try kinky.nl

4. The Following User Says Thank You to Bridgittee For This Useful Post:

Reviews

I have had some good experiences at Asmara, which is easily reachable by tram, GFE is possible there and works out for better value than a mechanical window conveyor belt type experience.

Let us know how you get on!
    Last edited by Floki; 27-01-20 at 11:02. Reason: Competitive link removed
    Ride them on the beaches!

Quote Originally Posted by mankind View Post
    I will be going to Amsterdam soon with friends who will not be interested in visiting any sort of women there. I am hoping to sneak off for a bit. What are the options that would be very central? Is there an are in the red light where the mature girls work? Is there are brothel in that area. And lastly is there massage parlours offering extra in that area?