Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 119

Thread: E-I website not working.....???!

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    17'Summer tour: See my Signature...xxx
    Posts
    1,329

    Default E-I website not working.....???!

    The site is changed, I can not pay -> no option, always log out, cant read my PM's etc. I use now only from phone but my friend said the same problem with laptop. What is your experience?
    ❤️❤️❤️ Dublin2 Grand Canal Square - LATEST DAYS!!!! Next time ONLY BEFORE CHRISTMAS!! KEEP YOUR EYES ON ME!!! ❤️❤️❤️

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    694
    Reviews
    62

    Default

    Yes I have had some problems too.

    Seems to have resolved now.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    9,539
    Reviews
    12

    Default

    Think it was down for maintenance this morning but it seems to be ok now.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Ketchup For This Useful Post:

    Escort AdvertiserARIELLE TV (16-08-16)

  5. #4
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    17'Summer tour: See my Signature...xxx
    Posts
    1,329

    Default

    ???? Not for us, still not ok 😡

  6. #5
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    17'Summer tour: See my Signature...xxx
    Posts
    1,329

    Default

    Ok i think "i" solved it: Go to the desktop version.....

  7. #6
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Gitmo Nation East
    Posts
    1,767
    Blog Entries
    1
    Reviews
    4

    Default

    I got that, it defaulted to the mobile template for some reason.
    https://www.escort-ireland.com/board...-Bastard-story

    Account abandoned 13/04/2017

    Thanks for the good times.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to FatBastard For This Useful Post:

    whoseyourdaddy (16-08-16)

  9. #7
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    694
    Reviews
    62

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by FatBastard View Post
    I got that, it defaulted to the mobile template for some reason.
    I'm still getting that. Do you know how to resolve? I'm not getting the option to go to desktop version.

  10. #8
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Gitmo Nation East
    Posts
    1,767
    Blog Entries
    1
    Reviews
    4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by whoseyourdaddy View Post
    I'm still getting that. Do you know how to resolve? I'm not getting the option to go to desktop version.
    Very bottom, where it says 'default mobile style' select vb4 default

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to FatBastard For This Useful Post:

    whoseyourdaddy (16-08-16)

  12. #9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by FatBastard View Post
    Very bottom, where it says 'default mobile style' select vb4 default
    And when that doesnt work?

    Every page I open on iPhone opens on mobile version. Hit switch to desktop version, doesn't work. Select vb4 default at the bottom of the page, nothing, just reloads as the mobile version.

    The only way i can seem to get desktop version is going into chrome menu on every page and asking for desktop site, which is getting very tiresome now.

    The ad profiles and location pages with ads are the same, cant get desktop at all and the workaround on the chrome menu isnt available as an option.

  13. #10
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Gitmo Nation East
    Posts
    1,767
    Blog Entries
    1
    Reviews
    4

    Default

    Noticed the same on Android since the site came back online yesterday, cant get desktop version at all.

Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •