New Tour Date: Ireland


Limerick

30th November (Sunday) from 3pm 10pm
1st December (Monday) from 11am -10pm
2nd December (Tuesday) from 11am -10pm
3rd December (Wednesday) from 11am 10pm
4th December (Thursday) from 10.30am 11.30am only

Galway Salt Hill

4th December (Thursday) 5pm 10pm
5th December (Friday) 11am 10pm
6th December (Saturday) 12 noon 10pm
7th December (Sunday) 11am 10pm
8th December (Monday) 11am 10pm
9th December (Tuesday) 11am 10pm

Sligo
10th December (Wednesday) 4pm 10pm
11th December (Thursday) 11am 10pm
12th December (Friday) 11am 10pm
13th December (Saturday) 11am -12 noon only

Dundalk
13th December (Saturday) 3pm
14th December (Sunday) 11am 10pm
15th December (Monday) 11am 10pm
16th December (Tuesday) 11am 12 noon only

Dublin Tallaght
16th December (Tuesday) 3pm 10pm
17th December (Wednesday) 10am 12 noon only

Waterford
17th December (Wednesday)) 3.30pm 10pm
18th December (Thursday) 10am 12 noon only

Cork
18th December (Thursday) 4pm 10pm
19th December (Friday) 11am 10pm
20th December (Saturday) 11am 10pm
21st December (Sunday) 11am 10pm
22nd December (Monday) 10am 12 noon only

Kerry Tralee
22th December (Monday) 4pm 10pm
23rd December (Tuesday) 10am 12 noon only

Limerick
23nd December (Tuesday) 4pm 10pm
24th December (Wednesday) 10am 12 noon only

Happy Christmas to all you lovely people