Thread: First Time Ballbusting

1. Smile First Time Ballbusting

Apologies for posting a similar request a few days ago but just to make it clear.

I am a 19 year old student from Antrim, Northern Ireland. I am looking for a ballbusting experience which is being hit (kicked, punched, slapped, squeezed and maybe other hits to the balls).

I am not overly experienced but I do want full force kicks and I do like ball pain (even though I won't show it).

Due to my experience I would not like shoes to be worn, socks or stockings would be fine or bare foot kicks would be great.

If you would be interested please feel free to reply here.

Thanks,
    Dave Collins.
    Last edited by lara; 06-09-13 at 15:06.

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by dave17761 View Post
    Apologies for posting a similar request a few days ago but just to make it clear.

I am a 19 year old student from Antrim, Northern Ireland. I am looking for a ballbusting experience which is being hit (kicked, punched, slapped, squeezed and maybe other hits to the balls).

I am not overly experienced but I do want full force kicks and I do like ball pain (even though I won't show it).

Due to my experience I would not like shoes to be worn, socks or stockings would be fine or bare foot kicks would be great.

If you would be interested please feel free to reply here.

Thanks,
    Dave Collins.

9 - 23 October in Dublin

Reviews

Jessica you have a photo for everything xxx

Quote Originally Posted by Sexy_Jessica View Post

9 - 23 October in Dublin

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by fin101 View Post
    Jessica you have a photo for everything xxx
    Lol.
    I am a Lifestyle DOM and i live my kink in my private life too ;-)